Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Electrolux Parts

Electrolux Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
325 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2021 5:05AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2021 7:27AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Got this to replace an older Stealth. Works great. New features like adjustable handle height are convenient. Also the hose handle plugs in more easily



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2021 9:37AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Dec 29 2020 6:31AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Lightweight and fits great with my old system. Does tend to twist some, otherwise ai would have rated it 5 stars.



5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 5:44PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 4:13PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

I purchased two of these: 1 30 foot length and 1. 35 foot length . They work well, 2 feet too long on each. Managed it but folding it back on itself has become bulky.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2019 5:50AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Very nice, quickly shipped

High quality



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2019 11:23AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This zippered hose sock is amazing. It has cut down on the amount of time it takes to vacuum the house because the covered hose glides easily and the hose is not getting caught on furniture and corners like before. I truly recommend this item, it's a useful tool for a dull chore.



3 star user rating.
Dec 11 2018 4:51AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jul 3 2018 4:04PM
Canplas E-Box ElectraValve Connection and Face Plate

everything was as explain and delivered fast



4 star user rating.
Apr 9 2018 5:36AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Vacuum works great! I like that I can get under most of my furniture. I like the different attachments, but it is a little difficult to switch wands/attachments. Built in light would be nice.



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2018 5:50AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

I have an Electrolux hose and powerhead and they have always scratched my baseboards and the corners of my walls so I'm always touching up paint. I wasn't sure if this would fit the hose but it did. It was fairly easy to install and I like it really well because not only does it prevent scratching, it even makes the hose slide easier around the furniture and walls. I highly recommend it.



1 star user rating.

Nov 27 2017 5:19PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Hose doesn't fit my Electrolux attachments. It said is was compatible with Electrolux.

(MD Notes: While this hose can be used with many Electrolux systems, Electrolux manufactures a proprietary hose design that our products are not compatible with. We have reached out to the customer for a return.)



5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2017 5:08AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Absolutely love it; this is our second one. We had our first one for quite a few years; it really saves our white woodwork from becoming marked. It is used exclusively on our "Stretch Hose." Although it is very long for this hose, we just scrunch it up to fit, because we use this hose 99 percent of the time.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2016 7:29AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Hose worked on our Electrolux vacuum perfectly. Gave us an extra 10 ft to reach the hard places! Excellent quality and the service was excellent also.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2016 4:23AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

We love the shut off switch at the handle. Reaches all the places our 30' hose could not.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2016 6:26AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit, Square Door

Perfect replacement for a door that was broken.



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2016 9:06PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Exactly what I was expecting



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 5:32AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door


5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 10:50AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

a nice improvement over my old hose that did not have the on-off button



5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2016 9:54AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

THese seets work great. Removed some big dust clogs from my 15-year-old system. Suction was improved dramatically



5 star user rating.
Nov 3 2015 4:25AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2015 9:20AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


3 star user rating.
Oct 17 2015 7:42AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2015 12:00PM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door

‚Äč