MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Eureka Parts

Eureka Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
95 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2018 5:55AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Great central vac hose, lightweight and love the on off switch.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2018 5:16AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

The hose is light and does not twist; the handle is light and comfortable to use



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2016 11:48AM
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2016 6:15AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2016 12:25PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2016 7:18AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Excellent product, cleans well, appears well made.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2015 3:31AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Fixed my problem . Fast delivery service. Will use you again when req'd. Stu



1 star user rating.

Aug 7 2015 7:47AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Used it once, and hose split in half. Returned for a refund, however, it cost me 30+dollars to ship it back.....not refundable

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize for the issue with our electric vacuum hose. Shipping fees will be refunded back to the customer due to he defective nature of the hose she received.)



4 star user rating.
Aug 1 2015 4:03PM
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit


5 star user rating.

Jul 12 2015 12:21PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2015 9:24PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

May 29 2015 4:46AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

We do not participate in social media so do not expect us to post anything. Rather, place our comments that we are very pleased on your own!



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2015 6:37AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Worked as advertised, Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2015 6:58AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2014 6:15AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

I bought this hose to replace an old 30ft hose I had. The quality of this hose is MUCH BETTER than the old one I had. It is also 5ft longer than my last one which I appreciate being able to reach a little further and sometimes it just make a difference when you're trying to reach around the furniture. It is quiet and lightweight. My favorite feature is the swivel head so the hose doesn't get nearly as kinked as my old one did. I also worried that my old power head would not fit into this hose however it fits just fine. One day I would like to get a new power head for the carpets but right now (expensive)so the one I have will just have to do.



5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2014 6:08AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This zippered hose sock cover is much nicer than the one I previously had. It was easy to install and it fits completely from end to end, leaving NO part of the hose uncovered. My old one was a few feet short and while it served it's purpose for the most part, this one is much nicer, has a slicker outer cover that slides over the hard wood floors and other lint, dirt, or dust doesn't stick or cling to it like it did on my old one. Even my kids commented on how nice it was.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2014 6:44PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Such an excellent product and works perfect! The hose is very durable yet is still a great material that won't beat up the baseboards or wall corners. The handle is great and for an older home we were worried about the ability to find a versatile low voltage vacuum hose that would work so we are very happy with this product. The service was excellent and shipped right on time. Thanks so much!



5 star user rating.

Apr 4 2014 11:13AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Love it! Costumer service are wonderful! I will be back! Shipping feast too! You are the best! I will recommend to all my friends.



4 star user rating.
Feb 26 2014 6:20AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

I gave this 4 out of 5 because it is so powerful that it is hard to push on the carpet. It does a great job, it's just hard on my back trying to get it to move.



3 star user rating.

Jan 18 2014 10:55AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

The electric cord to the power head will not fit right...had to change wands...



3 star user rating.
Jan 6 2014 11:30AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

The chord attached to the sweeper is a little short to attach to the pump handle but I was able to get it connected!



1 star user rating.

Jan 6 2014 7:03AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

I wanted to add this additional comment......when I called in to place this order the customer service rep was VERY helpful.

I did specifically ask if the hoses and connectors were "universal" and I was told there are.....however, when I look at your web site and pull up the Eureka Parts. the hose connector shows a two prong connector.

We have used this hose a few time since receiving it but cannot use the powerhead due to the connector issue.

Thank you again

(MD Notes: We are doing all we can to make this right so the customer has complete satisfaction.)



4 star user rating.

Nov 23 2013 9:29AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Had to replace our old hose which had several holes in it. This one is much better than old one as it is not as prone to kinking up and shutting off air flow.



3 star user rating.

Nov 11 2013 10:18AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

The stealth does a great job on cleaning. Surprisingly noisy which is disappointing because the noise level was one of the reasons we chose this unit. Also, the hose does not fit the outlets as well as our old hose which causes the hose to twist and lose power.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2013 6:07AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Nothing but good things to say about your help.