MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Reviews for Eureka Parts

Eureka Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
115 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 1 2018 5:55AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Great central vac hose, lightweight and love the on off switch.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2018 5:16AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

The hose is light and does not twist; the handle is light and comfortable to use



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2016 11:48AM
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2016 6:15AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Mar 7 2016 12:25PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2016 7:18AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Excellent product, cleans well, appears well made.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2015 3:31AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Fixed my problem . Fast delivery service. Will use you again when req'd. Stu



5 star user rating.

Jul 12 2015 12:21PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2015 9:24PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

May 29 2015 4:46AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

We do not participate in social media so do not expect us to post anything. Rather, place our comments that we are very pleased on your own!



5 star user rating.

Feb 15 2015 6:37AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Worked as advertised, Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2015 6:58AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2014 6:15AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I bought this hose to replace an old 30ft hose I had. The quality of this hose is MUCH BETTER than the old one I had. It is also 5ft longer than my last one which I appreciate being able to reach a little further and sometimes it just make a difference when you're trying to reach around the furniture. It is quiet and lightweight. My favorite feature is the swivel head so the hose doesn't get nearly as kinked as my old one did. I also worried that my old power head would not fit into this hose however it fits just fine. One day I would like to get a new power head for the carpets but right now (expensive)so the one I have will just have to do.



5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2014 6:08AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This zippered hose sock cover is much nicer than the one I previously had. It was easy to install and it fits completely from end to end, leaving NO part of the hose uncovered. My old one was a few feet short and while it served it's purpose for the most part, this one is much nicer, has a slicker outer cover that slides over the hard wood floors and other lint, dirt, or dust doesn't stick or cling to it like it did on my old one. Even my kids commented on how nice it was.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2014 6:44PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Such an excellent product and works perfect! The hose is very durable yet is still a great material that won't beat up the baseboards or wall corners. The handle is great and for an older home we were worried about the ability to find a versatile low voltage vacuum hose that would work so we are very happy with this product. The service was excellent and shipped right on time. Thanks so much!



5 star user rating.

Apr 4 2014 11:13AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Love it! Costumer service are wonderful! I will be back! Shipping feast too! You are the best! I will recommend to all my friends.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2013 6:07AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Nothing but good things to say about your help.



5 star user rating.

Dec 1 2012 8:20PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

This is the exact product that I was looking for and it works great!



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2012 11:06AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2011 1:23PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

A breeze to install, look great, better than the ugly old beige ones that were installed originally. Hose fit perfect, contacts lined right up. Others had problems, but I think they didn't try very hard to look at part numbers and do a little homework!



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2010 4:30AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Only had it for a month, but so far I love it.



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2010 12:08PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

We received our order very quickly and are very pleased with the hose. It is more powerful that the original hose.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2009 9:04AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Very easy to attach.



5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2009 8:51AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Apr 24 2009 5:28AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I was more than pleased with the service I received. When I mistakenly ordered the wrong hose the first time, they were helpful about my returning it and then sent the correct one. Nothing but service! Kathy Thorpe