MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Fasco Parts

Fasco Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
332 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2019 12:29PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Bought this to replace similar vacuum head that wore out with 25 years of use.



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2018 7:07AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Paired with pretty protective cover it looks great and glides along the floor.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 3:32PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

All new parts and pieces and now the central vac works wonderfully!



5 star user rating.

Jul 17 2018 7:48AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.
May 16 2018 5:19AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2018 7:12AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I was surprised to find this company had exactly what I needed. My vac was 27 years old and it not only it it was made with improved materials making it lighter and more efficient. That I did not expect. I am very pleased with my experience and purchase.



4 star user rating.

Oct 3 2016 6:36AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Love the shut off switch option. Great quality. Fast delivery.



3 star user rating.

Mar 10 2016 5:48AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I like the hose except for the fact that is doesn't have a hole in the chrome for my attachment to snap into. Therefore, I have to hold where the hose meets the attachment. It can be done but would be easier if it snapped in place.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2016 5:57AM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush
Standard Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Love it! Our old vacuum hose was trashed and this is a nice replacement.



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2016 5:53AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2015 2:01PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Light and handy to use. Suction is much more powerful.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2015 6:39AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2015 8:04AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

Great customer service. Answered all my questions up front. All metal good quality product.



4 star user rating.

Aug 5 2015 7:14PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Plate fits and works great. Shipping costs were high. Box used was 20 times too big. Use of a padded envelope or smaller box may reduce costs.



4 star user rating.

Aug 3 2015 5:39PM
BlackHawk Attachment Kit
BlackHawk Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Would have given 4.5 stars if I could have. Glad I went with 35' over the 30'. Power head and tools are good. On/off switch at the business end of the hose is handy. Only thing I'll dock points for is the light-weight hose compared with my original Fasco hose which was much heavier duty and lasted over 20 years.



4 star user rating.
Jul 26 2015 4:46AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Jul 24 2015 6:20AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Came well packaged, undamaged, looked and installed just like the picture. Very happy.



5 star user rating.
Jul 23 2015 7:48AM
Central Vacuum Inlet Trim Cover
Inlet Trim Plate

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jul 8 2015 5:33PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


4 star user rating.

Jun 30 2015 12:48PM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube
Original Form-Fitting Hose Cover Sock

The only problem with this sock is getting it entirely on the application tube. It was quite difficult to compress it enough to get it all on the tube. Also I think the instructions could have been clearer specifically on what end to start on. Once on, it works as advertized reducing abrasion around wooden corners.



5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2015 12:42PM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

We purchased this package for my church that had lost the original (old) parts in a flood. Everything works as advertized and is of good quality. Hose is much lighter than the original hose. Very happy with this purchase.



5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2015 3:08PM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

when we bought our house, it had the central vac which the previous owners never used. I am so happy I found your site and purchased the hose and attachment kit! It makes cleaning so much easier!!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2015 5:08AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Better than the original. Very satisfied.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2015 8:46PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2015 10:20AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

This new hose is of a very sturdy quality,much more substantial than the original hose.