MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Fasco Parts

Fasco Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
351 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2019 12:29PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Bought this to replace similar vacuum head that wore out with 25 years of use.



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2018 7:07AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Paired with pretty protective cover it looks great and glides along the floor.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 3:32PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

All new parts and pieces and now the central vac works wonderfully!



5 star user rating.

Jul 17 2018 7:48AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2018 5:19AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2018 7:12AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I was surprised to find this company had exactly what I needed. My vac was 27 years old and it not only it it was made with improved materials making it lighter and more efficient. That I did not expect. I am very pleased with my experience and purchase.



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2016 5:57AM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush
Standard Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Love it! Our old vacuum hose was trashed and this is a nice replacement.



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2016 5:53AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2015 2:01PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Light and handy to use. Suction is much more powerful.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2015 6:39AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2015 8:04AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

Great customer service. Answered all my questions up front. All metal good quality product.



5 star user rating.

Jul 24 2015 6:20AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Came well packaged, undamaged, looked and installed just like the picture. Very happy.



5 star user rating.
Jul 23 2015 7:48AM
Central Vacuum Inlet Trim Cover
Inlet Trim Plate

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Jul 8 2015 5:33PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2015 12:42PM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

We purchased this package for my church that had lost the original (old) parts in a flood. Everything works as advertized and is of good quality. Hose is much lighter than the original hose. Very happy with this purchase.



5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2015 3:08PM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

when we bought our house, it had the central vac which the previous owners never used. I am so happy I found your site and purchased the hose and attachment kit! It makes cleaning so much easier!!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2015 5:08AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Better than the original. Very satisfied.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2015 8:46PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2015 10:20AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

This new hose is of a very sturdy quality,much more substantial than the original hose.



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2015 3:52AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Way better than the old hose it replaces. Lighter & smoother, easier to handle. On/off switch on handle makes it very convenient.



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2015 3:50AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Nice product, definitely a plus for preventing damage to woodwork. Hose slides cleanly around corners.



5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2015 10:13AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

just what i wanted. fit perfect. order came quickly.



5 star user rating.

Sep 23 2014 4:28AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2014 6:18AM
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

All of the tools work just fine. I think the vacuum system itself could have more suction.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2013 10:47AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

I have used this new hose several times now, and am very pleased with it. I have much more suction than with my old hose. The switch is a nice feature. Thank You!!!! M D.