Reviews for Flo-Master Parts

Flo-Master Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
177 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2021 6:24AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2021 6:23AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Quality product- fit and worked as advertised



5 star user rating.
Oct 14 2021 7:38AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Website easy to use, product just what I needed, arrived quickly, well packaged.



5 star user rating.

May 3 2021 5:58PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Best place to buy all the accessories I need for my central vacuum!



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2021 10:48AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Very happy with these bags. Large capacity and easy to change.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 7:40AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums


4 star user rating.

Nov 30 2020 7:22AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Vacuum bag does really hold the dust. Only challenge is to know when it needs changing. Easy to place and snap onto the fittings in the collection canister.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2020 8:05AM


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2020 4:06PM


3 star user rating.
Sep 2 2020 7:49PM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

While I was very pleased with the product, I was disappointed when I attempted to contact customer service as to the whereabouts of my package. I was provided a tracking number with FedEx, and when I went to track it, the tracking number provided could not identify where my package was. When I tried to contact Customer Service, I couldn't reach a representative by phone (said voicemail was unmonitored), and there was a delay in getting an email response. Great product, but could improve on the service.



5 star user rating.

May 25 2020 10:42AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

I ordered these bags since they are the ones that originally came with our new M.D. central vac. They have a large capacity and we only have to change it out every 6 months or so. The microfilter bag traps the dust so the canister stays clean like new.



5 star user rating.

May 5 2020 6:57AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

The product is great and arrived as promised!



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2020 5:38AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

works great, no having to empty a container, seems much more sanitary.



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 10:26AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Easy to order, quick to ship!



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 9:17AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

freshens up the look...



3 star user rating.

Mar 9 2020 7:27AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

I hope this one lasts longer. It's the second one to break in 5 years.



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2020 5:42AM


5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2019 7:46AM


5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2019 9:59AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Great bags! The first bag lasted nearly 8 months in our new home. We're expecting that the next bag will last nearly a year as the dust has settled--literally. We love the central vacuum and these bags just do the job well.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2019 6:01AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

The micro filter bag holds a lot of dirt, but is very easy to change while minimizing any leaking.



4 star user rating.
Apr 1 2018 7:34PM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Pricing seemed rather expensive for product. It works well but just seems like it should be significant less for the purpose it serves.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2017 4:23PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

good product; find all products from MD Mfg excellent



5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2016 11:51AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

An excellent replacement for our 24 year old Nutone CV-450 attachment kit.



4 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:35AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Has improved odor greatly. I have two dogs and the fur buildup was getting pretty grungy. Great improvement !! Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2016 8:41AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Well constructed and highly functional


‚Äč