Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Flo-Master Parts

Flo-Master Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
195 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2019 7:46AM


5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2019 9:59AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Great bags! The first bag lasted nearly 8 months in our new home. We're expecting that the next bag will last nearly a year as the dust has settled--literally. We love the central vacuum and these bags just do the job well.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2019 6:01AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

The micro filter bag holds a lot of dirt, but is very easy to change while minimizing any leaking.



4 star user rating.
Apr 1 2018 7:34PM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Pricing seemed rather expensive for product. It works well but just seems like it should be significant less for the purpose it serves.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2017 4:23PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

good product; find all products from MD Mfg excellent



5 star user rating.

Oct 14 2016 11:51AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

An excellent replacement for our 24 year old Nutone CV-450 attachment kit.



4 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:35AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Has improved odor greatly. I have two dogs and the fur buildup was getting pretty grungy. Great improvement !! Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2016 8:41AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Well constructed and highly functional



5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2016 7:56PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

We have tile floors with rugs. This tool is easy to switch back and forth. Love it!



1 star user rating.
Oct 27 2015 1:57PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Tried it once and it immediately got clogged. UGH!!!!

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer to assist in resolving the issue.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2015 11:57AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Nov 24 2014 3:41PM
Stealth and Stealth Wand


4 star user rating.

May 12 2014 7:11AM
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Ultimate Garage Kit (Hose can extend other hoses)

Use so far has been very adequate. My reason for a 4 instead of a 5 was that it does not come with a bracket to hold the accessories. The storage bag is ok, but I would rather have all the pieces attached to the wand and then the whole thing attached to a bracket on the wall similar to the set up I have with my whole house system.



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2014 5:10AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Very well made and do easy to put on



3 star user rating.
Feb 14 2014 4:52AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Works fine, easy to put on BUT -- it's too short. I understand that the short length is intentional but I can't figure out what purpose it serves. Would prefer the sleeve to cover the whole length of the hose.



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2014 7:05AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2013 1:50AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2013 2:56PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Much improved from the older system. The stealth is quiter, lighter and easier to manipulate. The instruction are easy to follow. The carpets look great after vacumming.



5 star user rating.
Oct 25 2013 4:50AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Very easy to use, cleaned the central vac lines without difficulty.



5 star user rating.

Aug 27 2013 8:57PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2013 2:31PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I love the features, Ican properly vacuum under beds and around furniture legs.



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2013 10:50PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Just been using it a few times so far, but ... so far ... very good as expected. THANKS!

Also ... when I ordered this originally, I got a notice that it was back ordered. When I inquired as to the time it would be available, shipped and received here, I was given good and hopeful and helpful info AND I did get it in time for Christmas. I appreciated the good work and effort to help get this Christmas gift here on time. THANKS again! Chuck Osburn



5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2012 3:08AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2012 7:16AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


4 star user rating.

Apr 24 2012 5:32AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

‚Äč