Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Flo-Master Parts

Flo-Master Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
195 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jun 21 2022 9:17AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

The handle has a slight loose wiggly feel, that's my only complaint. the hose is improved over my old one.



4 star user rating.

Nov 30 2020 7:22AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Vacuum bag does really hold the dust. Only challenge is to know when it needs changing. Easy to place and snap onto the fittings in the collection canister.



4 star user rating.
Apr 1 2018 7:34PM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Pricing seemed rather expensive for product. It works well but just seems like it should be significant less for the purpose it serves.



4 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:35AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Has improved odor greatly. I have two dogs and the fur buildup was getting pretty grungy. Great improvement !! Thank you.



4 star user rating.

May 12 2014 7:11AM
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Ultimate Garage Kit (Hose can extend other hoses)

Use so far has been very adequate. My reason for a 4 instead of a 5 was that it does not come with a bracket to hold the accessories. The storage bag is ok, but I would rather have all the pieces attached to the wand and then the whole thing attached to a bracket on the wall similar to the set up I have with my whole house system.



4 star user rating.

Apr 24 2012 5:32AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


4 star user rating.

Oct 31 2010 9:53AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Hi,

I'm Barbara and I'm the one using the equipment. My only problem is that the hose is very slippery and constantly falls off the hook. Other than that I am pleased.

Barbara Lee Parisi

Heights Animal Hospital



4 star user rating.

Jul 21 2010 3:37AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Very nice cover but a bit short!



4 star user rating.
May 19 2010 7:22AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

The connection could be better..



4 star user rating.
Sep 13 2009 9:40PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

very lightweight and easy to move around.



4 star user rating.
Oct 8 2007 8:21AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

This hose is much lighter then the old style one. I haven't used it much yet, but it appears to be what I was hoping for.



4 star user rating.

Aug 27 2007 8:26AM
Quick Clean Kits
Quick Clean Kit with Stretch Hose

Great quick cleaning tool for hard floors. Another five feet on the hose would be helpful.


‚Äč