MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Frigidaire Parts

Frigidaire Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
49 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2019 12:47PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2017 3:24PM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes

One of the velcro attachments was damaged, we worked around it, but the bumper does not fit as well as it should even if the velcro did work correctly.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2017 3:23PM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Great upgrade, should have done this soonerr



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2014 10:44AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes

what a great idea ---no more black marks on my white stair risers---thank you



5 star user rating.

May 13 2014 1:03PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

The stealth system is so easy to use. Much lighter than my original system and much quieter too. I see that it really does a great job of cleaning my carpets and floors.



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2013 1:53PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I like the fresh scent of the air after I vacuum the carpets. Knowing that these cloths also keep the lines free of debris is an added plus.Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2013 9:48AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

May 15 2010 5:13AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

May 3 2010 6:03AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The vac hose was just what I needed. Price was good and it came a day before I even expected it. Thanks for a great shopping experience

Chris



4 star user rating.

Jan 5 2010 3:21AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Your people are very helpful. I ordered a vacuum hose replacement. However I ordered the wrong part. So I called your company, and received some very helpful help from the parts person. I received the correct part shortly after that. The new hose works great. It is what I needed. I also received a credit for the old hose that I had to send back. Because I had ordered the incorrect part. Thank You for your help.



5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2009 2:04PM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

PetVac...what a great invention ! no more piles of dog hair to clean up after brushing or "ferminator-ing". Easy to use...our dog loves the pampering. Swift delivery, too. Had my order in 2 days without any extra special additional delivery charges. I will definitely reorder from MD for any additional attachments and for supplies.



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2009 10:05AM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

would love some other brush choices. (MD NOTES: We offer other sizes of the grooming blade. You can find them at the bottom of the PetVac page.)



3 star user rating.

May 26 2009 5:05AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit, Square Door

Works as promised. I wish I could have just purchased the face-plate instead of the whole unit. I had to throw most of it away.



4 star user rating.

Mar 25 2009 2:12PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Jan 13 2009 5:17AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Sep 8 2008 12:40PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

The hose is perfect and reaches the far corners of our lanai which is just what I wanted. I appreciated getting a call confirming that I was ordering the proper hose.

Thank you,

Janet



4 star user rating.
Jul 2 2007 8:06AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

This would be rated excellent except for the fact that I really needed a 40' hose, and could not get one..it's still a little short for my needs. Other than that, the suction power is noticeably better, which was a surprise.....thanks



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2007 5:19AM
Quick Clean Kits


3 star user rating.
Mar 29 2007 5:19AM
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit Square Door
SuperValve Inlet Cover Kit, Square Door

This door kit was not exactly the one I was looking for, however it will work just fine.



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2007 8:43AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

used once so far. wish the scent could stay in the house. but makes the garage smell nice instead. it really rotorootered out the pipes. more suction power after using them.