MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Reviews for Frigidaire Parts

Frigidaire Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
54 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2019 12:47PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2017 3:23PM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Great upgrade, should have done this soonerr



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2014 10:44AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes

what a great idea ---no more black marks on my white stair risers---thank you



5 star user rating.

May 13 2014 1:03PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

The stealth system is so easy to use. Much lighter than my original system and much quieter too. I see that it really does a great job of cleaning my carpets and floors.



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2013 1:53PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I like the fresh scent of the air after I vacuum the carpets. Knowing that these cloths also keep the lines free of debris is an added plus.Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2013 9:48AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

May 15 2010 5:13AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

May 3 2010 6:03AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The vac hose was just what I needed. Price was good and it came a day before I even expected it. Thanks for a great shopping experience

Chris



5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2009 2:04PM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

PetVac...what a great invention ! no more piles of dog hair to clean up after brushing or "ferminator-ing". Easy to use...our dog loves the pampering. Swift delivery, too. Had my order in 2 days without any extra special additional delivery charges. I will definitely reorder from MD for any additional attachments and for supplies.



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2009 10:05AM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

would love some other brush choices. (MD NOTES: We offer other sizes of the grooming blade. You can find them at the bottom of the PetVac page.)



5 star user rating.
Jan 13 2009 5:17AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Sep 8 2008 12:40PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

The hose is perfect and reaches the far corners of our lanai which is just what I wanted. I appreciated getting a call confirming that I was ordering the proper hose.

Thank you,

Janet



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2007 5:19AM
Quick Clean Kits


5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2007 8:43AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

used once so far. wish the scent could stay in the house. but makes the garage smell nice instead. it really rotorootered out the pipes. more suction power after using them.