MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Hayden Parts

Hayden Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
514 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2019 7:03AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2019 6:17AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2019 3:25PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Machine works perfect.. Very light weight & easy to use.. I also like how quiet it is.. I?m happy with my purchase..



5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 7:15PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose


5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2018 8:11AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Very satisfied w stealth vac system. It works sooo much better than my original system. Much easier to use too! Changing hose attatchments is difficult, but overall a superior product! Worth the money!



5 star user rating.
May 1 2018 1:10PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

The packaging was well done, and received without being damaged. Used the vacuum once and it worked fine, love

the 35ft long hose, now I can reach every corner in my house. Than you.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2018 7:15AM
Generic Upper Wand, Grey
Generic Upper Wand

quick shipping and perfect match to my old part.



5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2018 9:38PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2017 5:50AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Nov 6 2017 8:05AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Works fine, I dont notice a real difference from the one I needed to replace



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2017 10:07AM
Generic Upper Wand, Grey
Generic Upper Wand

Glad to find this unique part. It fit perfectly. Very happy.



5 star user rating.

Jul 12 2017 3:24PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Excellent customer service! Love the products!



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2017 5:23AM
Roller Brush for Hayden, PowerMate, Panasonic


5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2017 2:30PM
CT20 Electric Brush
CT20 Vacuum Replaces All Hayden Vacuums

We had our previous system since house was built in late 1990's. This model is very quiet and works great. I love the telescoping handles. Great idea



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2016 7:36AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Excellent upgrade to our old hose. The stealth head works very well on all floor surfaces and appears to be high quality.



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2016 6:57AM
CT20 Electric Brush
CT20 Vacuum Replaces All Hayden Vacuums

Replaced 1990's vacum kit. Works great, lighter, very quite, cleans better. Customer service on phone very helpful in recommending new unit. Our floors are tile, wood with rugs.



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2016 1:15PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

So far so good - better than the original equipment by Hayden.



5 star user rating.
Jun 7 2016 1:43PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Dual Voltage Electric Hose - Grey

Performs just like what a good hose should.



5 star user rating.
May 6 2016 6:21AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
May 6 2016 6:19AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2016 10:51AM
CT20 Electric Brush


5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2016 11:48AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Thank you for carrying this product. I have had my built in vac for over 20 years. This part fit right in and installed in less than a minute.

Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2016 11:31AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

These things worked great! We suspected a clog and this proved it and cleared it at the same time!



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2016 3:39AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2016 6:49PM
CT20 Electric Brush
CT20 Vacuum Replaces All Hayden Vacuums

I really felt bad when my old power head died but this replacement is built better and is easier to use. I especially like that the kit comes with two sets of wands so it is easy to switch from the power head to other attachments. The suction has improved a lot with the new hose. I'm very pleased.