MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

Reviews for Husky Parts

Husky Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
15 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2019 8:50AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

Everything is working great.....just like the original hose that came with the vacuum. Excellent service and very reasonable price as compared to purchasing from OEM.



3 star user rating.

May 19 2016 12:36PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Hello, the hose works fine, I was a little disappointed to find out that I could have purchased it from another vendor with the attachments included for the same price. I thought that I was ordering from a Husky dealer but I was not. I was trying to see if I could cancel the order but the information on your site was very limited.



5 star user rating.

Nov 3 2015 8:13AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Item shipped quickly and was as expected with the exception that one package had shorter black mounting screws instead of the Almond color that should have been included. I was able to re-use some of the screws from the old inlet that was a close enough color match.



5 star user rating.

Aug 3 2014 9:47AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

The TurboCat Zoom attachment works like a charm. I don't think my carpets have ever been so thoroughly vacuumed. A bit noisy on non-carpeted floors but it does such a good job on these areas as well that it is no great hardship to put up with the noise for a few minutes. The customer service and ease of ordering was extraordinarily good. I ordered on line and within a matter of three or four days the order had made it all the way to my home on Vancouver Island. Great coordinated job guys.



5 star user rating.

Jul 17 2014 7:18AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

We ordered this on to replace the previous 13+ year old unit. The old one is actually still functional but squeeks a bits. It is the version with a wheel on. Wider than the new one.

But, we have found the new one more handy for our purpose - and lighter.

100% reliable company.



5 star user rating.

Jul 17 2014 7:12AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The first one we had, which came with our new house in 2000, was breaking up. Fair enough after 13+ years. So, ordered a new one, that came as promised. 100% OK :-)

Thanks!



4 star user rating.
Jul 14 2013 9:20AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2008 1:41PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

The correct product in a timely manner. What more could I ask.



4 star user rating.
Jun 2 2006 7:46PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC