Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Kenmore Parts

Kenmore Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
699 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 13 2022 7:14AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Great tool. It was time for us to replace an original tool and this allow for only one tool instead of two. Great quality.



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 8:30AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit


5 star user rating.
May 27 2021 11:44AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 10:29AM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

This purchase proved to be a very worth whole way to upgrade our 40 year old equipment. Very pleased!



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 11:48AM
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit


5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2020 6:34AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Awesome product well built!



4 star user rating.
Oct 13 2020 1:44PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

May 15 2020 4:14AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Fast shipping,Great product,works as advertised,highly recommend



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2020 1:06PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 7:37AM
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

The old hose on my Kenmore (quite old) central vacuum had dried out and cracked in many places. The new hose corrected that problem, and, after cleaning up the filters it works fine. Quality of the replacement hose and attachments is excellent. Thank you MD!



5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2020 6:22AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I installed my kenmore vac system in 1985. Your company makes it possible to maintain my system. The Stealth Kit is outstanding. Thank you so much.



2 star user rating.

Nov 22 2019 12:31PM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Thank you for the beautiful hose, however, the ON/OFF switch worked only once. It does not work

anymore.

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer to help troubleshoot this issue. Our Customer Service Team resolved the issue over the phone and the hose is now working properly.)



5 star user rating.
May 29 2019 7:12PM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Glad to find it and the adapter to fit my original section



4 star user rating.
Apr 26 2019 10:30AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2019 11:29AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Fits well, good quality, super easy to install !!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2019 5:27AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Good quality hose. Glad I ordered the 35 foot version. I can reach areas I couldn't previously. :)



5 star user rating.

Apr 1 2019 5:39AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

We had excellent service from you in the past when a new hose failed and as a surprise you shipped us a new hose to replace it without us even asking. That hose lasted many years and it was time to replace it.



4 star user rating.
Feb 1 2019 12:40PM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Like the basic 50ft hose and the attachment--but now the attachment and the hose have the same inlet size 1 2.5 and won" t go together. the attachment fit good in the inlet 1 1.4..C you help me??

(MD Notes: We have contacted the customer to point toward the 1.25" diameter (Kenmore) inlet valve adapter)



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2018 10:32AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Working great. Thank you!!



4 star user rating.
Sep 21 2017 5:15AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Originally bought the basic hose, which kinked way too easily. Returned and purchased this hose which I'm satisfied with.



1 star user rating.

Aug 21 2017 5:15AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

This hose does not fit my sears central vacuum system installed in 1981. The descriptions made me think it would work

(Md Notes: Kenmore systems with non-standard inlet valves will require an adapter. We reached out to the customer with a couple of options to help resolve.)



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2017 12:09PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

New Vacuum hose work great, fit into my existing system perfectly. Hose is lighter weight and easier to handle.



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2017 1:37PM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush
Standard Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Bought a tt27 non electric kit. It came promptly and works great!



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2017 4:56AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

excellent product ! performs better than expected, love it !



1 star user rating.

May 26 2017 5:31AM
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Doesn't work on our old system no metal piece on it to engage

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to find a resolution.)


‚Äč