MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Reviews for Kenmore Parts

Kenmore Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
683 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2020 1:06PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2020 6:22AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I installed my kenmore vac system in 1985. Your company makes it possible to maintain my system. The Stealth Kit is outstanding. Thank you so much.



2 star user rating.

Nov 22 2019 12:31PM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Thank you for the beautiful hose, however, the ON/OFF switch worked only once. It does not work

anymore.

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer to help troubleshoot this issue. Our Customer Service Team resolved the issue over the phone and the hose is now working properly.)



5 star user rating.
Jun 18 2019 5:18AM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

Great product. Has helped a lot with the maintenance of my yellow labs shedding



5 star user rating.
May 29 2019 7:12PM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Glad to find it and the adapter to fit my original section



4 star user rating.
Apr 26 2019 10:30AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2019 11:29AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Fits well, good quality, super easy to install !!!



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2019 5:27AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Good quality hose. Glad I ordered the 35 foot version. I can reach areas I couldn't previously. :)



5 star user rating.

Apr 1 2019 5:39AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

We had excellent service from you in the past when a new hose failed and as a surprise you shipped us a new hose to replace it without us even asking. That hose lasted many years and it was time to replace it.



4 star user rating.
Feb 1 2019 12:40PM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Like the basic 50ft hose and the attachment--but now the attachment and the hose have the same inlet size 1 2.5 and won" t go together. the attachment fit good in the inlet 1 1.4..C you help me??

(MD Notes: We have contacted the customer to point toward the 1.25" diameter (Kenmore) inlet valve adapter)



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2018 10:32AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Working great. Thank you!!



4 star user rating.
Sep 21 2017 5:15AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Originally bought the basic hose, which kinked way too easily. Returned and purchased this hose which I'm satisfied with.



1 star user rating.

Aug 21 2017 5:15AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

This hose does not fit my sears central vacuum system installed in 1981. The descriptions made me think it would work

(Md Notes: Kenmore systems with non-standard inlet valves will require an adapter. We reached out to the customer with a couple of options to help resolve.)



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2017 12:09PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

New Vacuum hose work great, fit into my existing system perfectly. Hose is lighter weight and easier to handle.



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2017 1:37PM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush
Standard Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Bought a tt27 non electric kit. It came promptly and works great!



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2017 4:56AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

excellent product ! performs better than expected, love it !



1 star user rating.

May 26 2017 5:31AM
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Doesn't work on our old system no metal piece on it to engage

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to find a resolution.)



3 star user rating.
Apr 25 2017 1:16PM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

wrong size for the original housing in wall (1-1/4" O.D.) is what I need

(MD Notes: Many Kenmore systems require an adapter to accommodate the smaller sized inlet valves. We have since reached out to the customer with a few options.)



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2017 11:31AM
30ft Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I love the extra 10 feet that this hose has. It makes so much difference. My last hose was only 25 feet and a bit smaller in diameter,



5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2017 5:51AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Great host. Enjoy vacuuming with it. Certainly better than my old one.



5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 6:00AM
Generic Lower Wand, Super System, Grey
Lower Wand for PowerMate, Grey

Fits 45 year old sears kenmore built in perfectly. Both lower and upper wands and connectors. Local repair shop said not available.



5 star user rating.

Oct 4 2016 4:00AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I purchased these because in all the 35 years I have had this system the tubing has never clogged or been cleaned. Of course I bought them to make sure there was nothing impeding the suction. Well, what a big surprise. I found that running those wipes thru did some cleaning of the tubes, but they also made the dust in the vac chamber a little powdery, not dusty. It allowed the dust and other matter to drop off the dust bag easily and fully thus creating better suction. I can really see the difference. What a wonderful product.



5 star user rating.

Sep 23 2016 5:23AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Had a very pleasant experience ordering. Product performs as stated. Love it.



4 star user rating.

Aug 15 2016 8:10AM
30ft Low Voltage On/Off Hose  - Friction Fit
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Hose seems to be longer than the 30" I ordered....don't know how it is measured, but better that than too short. This is a replacement for a very old smaller diameter system (1.25" stub tube adapter required)....the suction seems to be better. I wanted the swivel so I had to get the low-voltage hose instead of the basic hose....probably a good thing.



5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2016 10:36AM
CT20 Electric Brush
14in CT20 Electric Brush

Replaced a '70's system. Much lighter and easier to use. Satisfied here!