Reviews for Nutone Parts

Nutone Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1146 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2021 4:01PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

The hose works great. I would have preferred the one with the button; however, I believe it was out of stock. The tension when connecting with the extension could be tighter; however, I make it work.



5 star user rating.
Sep 28 2021 7:30AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover


5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2021 8:58AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Quick service, works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2021 6:56AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Just what I needed, quick shipping. Would have liked the option of a catch button on the end (like is available in the shorter hoses), but the friction fit works just fine. Great hose and perfectly compatible with my old system.



5 star user rating.
Jun 2 2021 5:48AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

So far so good. The original one that I had was very heavy, this one is much easier for me to carry up and down the stairs. The suction on it seems stronger as well, and I love the handle.



2 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 6:52PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

Vacuum hose is extremely thin and flimsy. Definitely not make of a durable plastic. I don?t see this hose lasting long at all. I would not recommend this hose at all. Very disappointed in the quality ??



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 5:22AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

The vacuum hose is working well. Just as the seller said, it fit perfectly with my system. The hose is made with a strong quality material that doesn't collapse.



4 star user rating.
Apr 8 2021 1:17PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

The hose works well for our very old central vacuum unit with the recommended attachment. Very powerful. Not a flexible as I would like, but I like the diameter of the hose and the handle.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 7:00AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2021 7:00AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


4 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 6:05AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I was a little apprehensive about using these and clogging up my 25 year-old system. I sent two sheets through each of my ports with no issues. I think they do actually wipe the inside of the hose / pipes because when they go through the hose, you can see the hose contract as the sheet zips along. While I was very curious bout what they actually accomplished, I was not about do dissect my newly installed bag, so the actual cleaning power (or how dirty the lines actually were) is still a mystery. With that, I am only giving 4 stars because they worked fine and I like the concept, but I'm not convinced that my particular system needs them.



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2021 5:06AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

This hose fits my vacuflow system perfectly, and is light weight and easy to transport from area to area



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 7:07AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I am very pleased with the hose. Light weight and easy to use.



5 star user rating.
Nov 17 2020 8:28AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

The service was quick and professional.



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:57PM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

Perfect on rug and hardwood!



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2020 3:53PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Perfect size in length!



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2020 8:32AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

My wife and I love this hose. We ordered the one with the sock covering. It is attractive and lighter weight than the original Nutone hose. The old hose speed selection switch kept breaking. This hose has what appears to be a much sturdier and better engineered handle. The fact that it comes with a 3 year warranty says much about the quality.



5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 12:57PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


1 star user rating.
Aug 17 2020 9:24AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

They got caught in the system and I would guess they are in the hose. Don't know what to do now!



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2020 7:47AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Extremely happy with the service provided by MD Central Vacuum from the easy to use website, to the on time delivery, to the quality product.



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2020 6:59AM
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Basic Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Love it an it works great. The kit did the job for fitting the port correctly. thank you for sending that out after I contacted you.



5 star user rating.
Jun 1 2020 7:19AM
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit
Combo Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Thank you for your help in finding compatible equipment for our system. We love this new set as it is much lighter weight which makes it easier to use.



5 star user rating.
May 28 2020 7:39AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

May 5 2020 6:40AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

So far, so good. I bought this to replace my older TurboCat and find it to be much improved. It?s definitely lighter and seems to pick up better than my old one.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2020 5:49AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

does excellent job on Pet Hair. We have 2 Golden Retrievers and this was becoming a huge problem in our home. this power head solved the problem. Cudos to the design engineers


‚Äč