MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
ATTENTION: We are still open and shipping from both our warehouses. Rest assured that our warehouse staff are observing all CDC recommended practices. Office staff are working remotely and available for live chat and email support during normal business hours.

Reviews for Nutone Parts

Nutone Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
1107 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2020 8:00AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Good service and we are perfectly happy with this company. Second time we have used them.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 3:05PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 3:04PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

I waited to rate this until we had used it for a while. Am very pleased with the cleaning results of this kit which replaced an older Nutone kit that was worn out. This kit is much better than the Nutone kit which I would call builder grade compared to the much nicer and more versatile MD Stealth Hose and Tool Kit. The extra hose length allows us to reach everywhere. - Without the extra length I was considering adding another central vac port. Additionally, the electrical cord is much longer than what came with the Nutone version which is nice as one of the original electrical receptacles that was near one of our central vac ports was moved during a remodeling project and not reinstalled. The power head works great on the Persian rugs we have. Cleans better without beating too hard and ruining the carpets. We also really like the fact that you can vac under furniture with this kit. Great choice for anyone replacing or considering replacing their central vac tools



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 5:40PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2020 4:52AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Love this hose cover and how it protects my walls and hose.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2020 4:49AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 10:10AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Exactly what we need for the central vacuum unit in the garage



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 7:01AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

I purchased this hose for convenience because I have all carpet in the upstairs of my home and all hardwood downstairs. I no longer have to carry one hose up and down the stairs to clean the floors.



5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2019 7:04AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Wonderful service. Ordered wrong part called customer service and they helped me with it. The 35 ? hose works great and covers wide area. Attachment works great too. Replacement for 25 year old system. Very pleased with fast shipment and product.

Very pleased with fast shipment and product. Replaced 25 year old system. Customer service was great when I first ordered wrong part and helped me correct it.




5 star user rating.
May 21 2019 9:26AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

So far so good. Probably too early to tell.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2019 7:58AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

I'm very happy with this combo tool. It's the exact replica of the original one that I had, which lasted for years. Good quality, well-built. I especially like the "dual" buttons for going between rugs and hardwood flooring.



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2019 5:15AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 5:33AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 5:24AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

I have a 18 yr old central vac, still using the 30' hose that came with it. I needed a longer hose that would fit my wall plates since I'm still using my existing hose. This new 35' hose does fit my wall plates, a little tight but works. The on/off button works fine if the hose is in all the way in the wall plate. I'm very happy with this hose.



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2019 5:18AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Exactly what I needed and expected.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2018 5:41AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 6:13AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2018 7:56AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools


5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2018 9:21AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

We ordered the basic vacuum hose for our whole house vac system. The hose arrived in two days (earlier than projected) and works perfectly. The quality of the hose is very good.



5 star user rating.

Oct 10 2018 6:09AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

The hose supplied is far better than OEM unit. Interior diameter slightly larger and interior surface much smoother, making for way better flow at user end. MD Central Vac shipment was quick and website spot on to get the right part. Well done.



5 star user rating.
May 9 2018 7:26PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Loved the zipper for installing but be sure to stretch to install.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2018 6:29AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

So far I love this hose. I really like the power option as my older hose did not have that. I also opted for the additional footage, which is working out great! The first hose I received was defective and had a slit in it where it connected to the handle but the customer service was great! They sent me a return shipping label and they sent me a new hose as soon as the other one was scanned in at UPS. Super lightweight compared to our 20 year old hose! Suction seems the the same if not better.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2018 6:25AM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube
Original Form-Fitting Hose Cover Sock

Product was easy to put onto the hose, I was able to put it on by myself in about ten minutes. It really does help the hose slide on the floor and softens the sound of the hose on the floor. Very happy with it so far.



5 star user rating.
Feb 26 2018 9:15AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Works great. quiet, and easy to use