MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Reviews for Omar's Parts

Omar's Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
28 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 6 2019 10:29AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Cleans dog hair well. The head cleans up dog hair better than anything I have found yet. Cleans it from carpet and upholstery.



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2018 10:26AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

This is the first time I have purchased from MD Manufacturing Company and the products are excellent good quality. I will definitely buy from them again and I will refer them to my friends.



5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2016 10:52AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Our system is 40 years old and we have lived here 32 years and never thought about cleaning the tubes. These cleaning sheets are so easy to use and work excellent. The fresh smell that our system now has is totally worth the time and money. I believe they actually increased the suction. I am impressed.



5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2016 10:41AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Excellent product with a very rapid delivery service. Able to use the new hose right out of the box. Hooked right up to our Omar's Central Vacuum System. We replaced our 30' hose and the extra 5 feet is a huge plus.



5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2016 2:48PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

A big improvement over my older, shorter and less flexible hose. The handle is treat and the ability to turn the vacuum on and off from the handle is a huge improvement.



5 star user rating.
Jan 9 2014 3:37PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Peace of mind knowing that nothing's clogged, and it smells better too!



5 star user rating.
Jan 9 2014 3:36PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC


5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2013 5:38PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Works as advertised for a system that is 20 some years old.



5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2013 6:57AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I like the hose just fine. The only thing is I'm not used to one that long. It will just take me a while to do that. Other wise I like it very much.



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 8:32PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2012 10:39AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.
Jun 24 2011 4:37PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Excellent service. Easy website to navigate. This hose has more features than our old one and we are very pleased with it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 18 2010 11:33AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC
Oval Door Basic Wall Central Vacuum Inlet

Product replaced my original with no issues.



5 star user rating.
Jul 9 2008 8:22AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Apr 14 2008 8:02AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Jul 25 2006 4:36PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC