MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Reviews for Pullman Parts

Pullman Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
72 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 15 2019 1:29PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Excellent overall quality. The hose sock saves the corners and furniture a lot of wear and tear. Purchased the telescopic button lock wand with this hose because this is supposed to work with either button lock or friction fit. While it does work, I had to push the wand and the hose together and take them apart for the wife at first few times because it was stiff at first. After using several times she seems to be able to do it herself now. She likes this setup because the adjust-ability of this wand and the more ergonomic handle on the hose is saving her back compared to our old hose and wand. Thanks for the great products.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 5:35AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

I have not used any of these yet but hope to soon, I thought I would wait for my friend to be here when I do JUST in case one doesn't go thru and he could help me get her moved. Ignore the five star rating at this time but I am sure it will stand when I do use them,



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 5:31AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

It is the perfect fit and all is exactly what I needed. I am so happy I found your website because I got a new motor for my central vac from you late last year and the central cleaner works like a new one again. Wonderful speedy service and will be purchasing a new 50 foot hose at some point.



5 star user rating.
Jun 21 2018 11:49AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

It works perfectly on my old Pullman Vacuum. Thank you for the prompt service.



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2015 10:18AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

Assuming they worked.......smells great!



5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2015 10:13AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2015 5:50AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2015 7:22AM
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tools
Rug and Floor Central Vacuum Combo Tool

I was so pleased to find what I needed for our very old vacuum that would replace what we had instead of having to purchase a whole new hose, etc. Thank you and it works beautifully.



5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2015 4:50AM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush
Standard Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

My mom's vacuum unit is over 40 years old. Her old hose was a mess . I was worried but this kit is great it work beautifully.Love the air powered head



4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2014 4:26AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

We really like the vacuum on/off hose.



5 star user rating.
Jan 16 2013 7:57AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Working fine at this time but really need more use time to judge its true value.



5 star user rating.
Jan 16 2013 7:52AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Hose connected and worked as expected.



4 star user rating.
Aug 1 2012 4:26AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Aug 1 2012 4:24AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2011 6:39AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

Installed it and it works fine. We are pleased.



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2011 3:56PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

just what i wanted... like the ones i already have in my home.... did not want the white plastic



4 star user rating.
Mar 3 2011 3:54PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

i find that it kinks on itself which my older one did not. (MD NOTES: To help with kinking, stretch the hose out, and let it relax. Store on hose hanger in 4-5 loops).



4 star user rating.
Nov 8 2010 1:17PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Love this hose. Only problem is I accidentally keep hitting the on/off switch.



5 star user rating.
May 22 2010 6:43AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



4 star user rating.
Mar 23 2010 5:18AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2010 12:12PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, METAL
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval, Metal

I had searched Hi and Low for a replacement outlet. Your website provided me with the exact part I was looking for - timely delivery to boot. I will return when the need arises. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2010 7:56AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Much better than the hose I replaced. Suction dramatically improved.



4 star user rating.
Jan 2 2010 5:08PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

THE HOSE KEEPS COMING SEPARATED FROM THE CONNECTION. IS THERE SOMETHING I CAN DO TO REMEDY THIS ? THANKS MRS EVA GENTRY (MD NOTES: You may need a Low Voltage Hose with Button Lock. The Basic Hose is only friction fit. The Low Voltage Hoses always fit every application and vacuum that a Basic Hose would fit so you do not have to worry about compatibility.)



5 star user rating.
Dec 15 2009 2:41PM
Quick Clean Kits


5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2009 6:54AM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC