Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for SilentMaster Parts

SilentMaster Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
980 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 1 2022 8:27AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Still the best industry wide.



5 star user rating.
Jul 27 2022 9:20PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I am very pleased with the replacement Electric Vacuum Hose, your excellent service and prompt delivery.

Thank you, Margaret



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2022 8:58AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Fit well fast service like your kindness thanks



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2022 7:04AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

35 ft is a bit unwieldy. anxious to see if it reaches more corners. new hose is good quality, tight fit to all connections. and works well. thanks!



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2022 10:10AM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2022 8:00AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

We moved into the house with a tired old duct tape patched vacuum set. It is so nice to vacuum the house now! And the order came really fast.



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2022 7:40AM
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire
20-gauge Low Voltage Wire

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2022 5:59PM


5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2021 9:02AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

arrived on time good product



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2021 7:36PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

It seems to be working great. Very durable.



5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2021 10:39AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand


5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2021 9:12AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2021 7:16AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

exactly what I needed. old hoses cracking. bought one from Amazon that didn't work. this works! and is directly from my systems manufacturer



5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2021 5:41AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Prompt delivery. Great product.



5 star user rating.

Oct 19 2021 4:12PM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Replacement for older ACE, very effective and wonderful customer service!



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2021 10:06AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

This is a review of the 30' hose. It is much lighter and easier to move around and store than our original hose. Also, the sock seems to be more securely attached.



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 6:34AM


5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 6:34AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
May 11 2021 2:36PM


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2021 6:00PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

Love the gasoline handle with the on/off switch. So much more pleasant to not have the hose start sucking once it is plugged into the wall! The 35' hose is a manageable length to get to all corners of my house. Definitely recommend.



5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2021 8:02AM


5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 9:17AM
Stealth and Stealth Wand
15in Stealth Vacuum Head, Integrated Wand

Worked as advertised, connected right onto my existing system. Dramatic improvement over my previous attachment.



5 star user rating.
Apr 11 2021 11:13AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

Same great quality product I have come to expect.



1 star user rating.
Mar 25 2021 5:15PM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

The bags have a strong petroleum smell.

MD Notes: It is common for there to be a slight odor to the bags when they are originally received, but this should be resolved upon opening the package and the bags airing out over time.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2021 8:17PM

‚Äč