Reviews for SilentMaster Parts

SilentMaster Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
863 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 6:00AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Great replacement



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 10:36AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

The website is detailed enough to select the right purchase the first time. Easy to order and the product fits nicely.



5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2020 9:32AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

These bags were the perfect replacement for my older discontinued bags. They fit perfectly! They arrived quickly and were in good shape. Will definitely repurchase again when needed.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2020 7:05AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

Our system works fine. Inst. when house was built. Moved in date Feb. 2003. Thus far no mech. problems. We chg. bags every 90 days. Just the two of us and some guests. New bags recently order not used yet. Your customer service advised us which model # bag to order as our original bag 3 was discontinued. A central Vac was at the top of the wife's list when we built. My rating is based on past performance. Good to see you have the 5 Pac. I ended up buying 4 two packs.



5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2020 7:33AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

Great product and easy to install. I like the fact that instructions are printed on each bag with illustrations for how to install the bags properly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 10:17AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

As described with super fast shipping.



5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2020 3:39PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Feb 26 2020 6:50AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

These bags are great and work perfectly with my central vacuum.



4 star user rating.

Feb 19 2020 5:49AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

The TurboCat Zoom is pretty loud but it does the job well and its lighter than the previous model. I also like the rubber bumpers which my older version did not have.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 10:03AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

The hose was exactly what I expected and works great!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2020 9:46AM
Tru-Seal Microfilter Bag - 2 Pack

Love these inclosed bags! So much less mess.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 7:21AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2020 5:31AM


5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 3:16PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I have been ordering vacuum parts from you for years and have only the best experience! My items always arrive in a timely matter and well packaged. Your operators are kind and efficient. I never look elsewhere when needing vacuum parts! Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Sep 26 2019 11:06AM


5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2019 8:35AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

Great fast service and a great product too!



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2019 10:08AM


5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2019 11:03AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Perfect! Fast delivery!



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2019 5:40AM
Standard Kits with TT27 Brush


5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2019 5:36PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2019 2:54PM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2019 10:33AM
OEM Bag 2-Pack HyperFlow Open-Top Bags

perfect fit and good quality



4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2019 2:32PM


5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2019 9:06AM


5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:34AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Very easy to install, helps keep the hose from catching and kinking.


‚Äč