Reviews for Vacu-Queen Parts

Vacu-Queen Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
32 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2018 10:06AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


1 star user rating.

Dec 28 2015 7:39AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Stealth unit quit working after a few seconds. We get vacuum only on "I" and brush only on "II". Also, if I have the handle locked in vertical position, I get vacuum only on both settings, no brush.

My wife is not impressed with her Christmas present.....

(MD Notes: After further discussion with the customer, we determined that the issue was due to a faulty hose switch assembly which we provided to the customer at no cost as it is still under warranty.)



5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2015 9:53AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Works much better than original hose from installers. Also much lighter to carry. Service was fast.

100% satisfied with purchase.



3 star user rating.

Jun 1 2014 4:29PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

The sock cover had a manufacturing flaw. When attaching the zipper to the sock, the seamstress missed the edge of the zipper cloth along a section about 5 inches long.

(MD Notes: A replacement hose cover was shipped right away)



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2014 10:01AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

Works great - lighter weight from original and longer.



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2011 12:17PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

I like this hose a lot, because it is lightweight. My old one was a lot heavier and harder to handle. I only wish the end (the part that goes into the wall inlet) was a little longer. I have to wiggle it a bit to make contact with the two metal contact points.



5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2010 11:34AM
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Tool Kit
PetVac Shed Eliminator Suction Kit

Excellent Product. Win Win... dog gets attention we get 90% less pet hair



4 star user rating.
Feb 25 2009 5:46AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2008 4:13PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

This hose is a lot lighter than the original hose it replaced, which was 18 years old. Occasionally, this hose will kink, but it is not a big deal and easily remedied. Now I think I need to get a new attachment for my hard wood floors that I just installed to replace the old carpets!



5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2008 7:10PM
Central Vacuum Inlet, Oval Door, PVC


5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2008 7:09PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Aug 22 2008 9:25AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Good product; works well. 5 stars.



4 star user rating.
Apr 30 2008 7:49PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2008 7:48PM
30ft Hose Sock with application tube


5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2007 2:25PM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2007 5:36PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


5 star user rating.
Feb 20 2007 10:10AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Feb 20 2007 10:10AM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit


4 star user rating.
Feb 11 2007 5:34AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

We purchased the direct connect hose. It works great. The only thing I might change is the length of the plastic end that attaches to the wall. I find it to be a little hard to grab because the door to the outlet is in the way. Overall it's a great, lightweight, replacement!



3 star user rating.
Jan 11 2007 2:47PM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets

‚Äč