Skip to content
Shop Products

Reviews for Vacuflo Parts

Vacuflo Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
692 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2022 12:41PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Great service, product and delivery time from order entry until it was at my house.



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2022 1:50PM
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Ultimate Garage Kit (Hose can extend other hoses)

Perfect kit for my garage shop reno, and very quick shipping!



5 star user rating.
May 16 2022 4:11PM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

I love the new replacement, it works great!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2022 5:29AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

It?s a little too long. Had to use zip ties to keep it in place



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2022 5:30AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2022 11:14AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Huge improvement with the wheels on the front of the unit instead of just the metal skid plate.



4 star user rating.
Feb 16 2022 6:03AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Hose works as it should. Solved my suction problems as old hose had many cracks. Reason for 4 is handle doesn't swivel like original. May be good since I had to repair internal contacts several times.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 8:49AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:51PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This hose cover is much easier to use than the old cover I had. Great quality also



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:50PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Vacuum hose was excellent quality and customer suport was terrific.



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:01AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2021 2:54PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Our corded electric sweeper attachment for our central vac system was delivered quicker than we expected and so far is working fine. It's easy to use and does a much better job than the two air driven brushes that we previously had. While it's somewhat early to gauge the long term durability of the product, so far we are quite pleased with our purchase.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


1 star user rating.

May 20 2021 9:53AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

still waiting on instructions on how to return the hose. I want to exchange it for another.

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer regarding instructions for the return.



4 star user rating.
May 3 2021 12:17PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Works great. Smoothly slides around the floor and is not damaging corners. The only problem I had was that there was no way to install it. It would not fit over either end of the hose. So I cut a hole in it and slipped the end of the hose through the hose then zipped it shut. Except for that I'd say it does save on damage to the walls and trim boares



5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2021 7:14AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


1 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:40AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Makes a whining noise out of the box. Noisy



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 8:03AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes


5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2021 8:03AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Same quality as OEM for less money. Ordered a replacement hose on a Monday, 12/21, and it arrived on Wednesday, 12/23! I would definitely order from MD Central Vacuum again!



3 star user rating.
Dec 7 2020 12:06PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

It's frustrating that the button does not hold the hose. It's weak (and maybe too small), so that every time you pull the turbo cat against the carpet, the hose disconnects.



5 star user rating.

Oct 6 2020 5:59AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Great price and fast service



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2020 7:49PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Nice vacuum hose



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2020 9:48AM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

No comments given.



3 star user rating.

Aug 30 2020 8:56AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I recently replaced my M.D. Mfrg. electric vacuum hose for my Stealth II system--the reason for replacement is because my original split apart while vacuuming posing a real electrical danger to me. Naturally, it was out of warranty so I bought the new 30-foot hose. I will admit that I am a creature of habit having gotten used to my original hose, so unless the new replacement hose is identical (which it is not), I won't be singing its praises. The worst part is that the new one is like an octopus arm or an out-of-control water hose and cannot stay on the ground perhaps because the wall of the hose itself seems not as thick and is more flexible. Also, my old hose sock does not stay up on the new hose. Because of this, I thought the new electric vacuum hose would be lighter and not as much to thrust around by pulling out my right shoulder, but personally I do not see any pulling weight difference between the old and new hoses. I will keep using it, however, as I love my central vac system.


‚Äč