Reviews for Vacuflo Parts

Vacuflo Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
669 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:51PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

This hose cover is much easier to use than the old cover I had. Great quality also



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:50PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Vacuum hose was excellent quality and customer suport was terrific.



5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2021 9:01AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2021 2:54PM
Stealth Central Vacuum Kit
Stealth Central Vacuum Attachment Kit

Our corded electric sweeper attachment for our central vac system was delivered quicker than we expected and so far is working fine. It's easy to use and does a much better job than the two air driven brushes that we previously had. While it's somewhat early to gauge the long term durability of the product, so far we are quite pleased with our purchase.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 7:23AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


1 star user rating.

May 20 2021 9:53AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

still waiting on instructions on how to return the hose. I want to exchange it for another.

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer regarding instructions for the return.



4 star user rating.
May 3 2021 12:17PM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Works great. Smoothly slides around the floor and is not damaging corners. The only problem I had was that there was no way to install it. It would not fit over either end of the hose. So I cut a hole in it and slipped the end of the hose through the hose then zipped it shut. Except for that I'd say it does save on damage to the walls and trim boares



5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2021 7:14AM
Free Flow Pipe and Hose Maintenance Sheets


1 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:40AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Makes a whining noise out of the box. Noisy



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 8:03AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes


5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2021 8:03AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Same quality as OEM for less money. Ordered a replacement hose on a Monday, 12/21, and it arrived on Wednesday, 12/23! I would definitely order from MD Central Vacuum again!



3 star user rating.
Dec 7 2020 12:06PM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Silver

It's frustrating that the button does not hold the hose. It's weak (and maybe too small), so that every time you pull the turbo cat against the carpet, the hose disconnects.



5 star user rating.

Oct 6 2020 5:59AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Great price and fast service



5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2020 7:49PM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

Nice vacuum hose



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2020 9:48AM
Deluxe Kit with TurboCat Vacuum Brush
TurboCat Attachment Kit

No comments given.



3 star user rating.

Aug 30 2020 8:56AM
Central Vacuum Electric Hose
Stealth Electric Hose from MD

I recently replaced my M.D. Mfrg. electric vacuum hose for my Stealth II system--the reason for replacement is because my original split apart while vacuuming posing a real electrical danger to me. Naturally, it was out of warranty so I bought the new 30-foot hose. I will admit that I am a creature of habit having gotten used to my original hose, so unless the new replacement hose is identical (which it is not), I won't be singing its praises. The worst part is that the new one is like an octopus arm or an out-of-control water hose and cannot stay on the ground perhaps because the wall of the hose itself seems not as thick and is more flexible. Also, my old hose sock does not stay up on the new hose. Because of this, I thought the new electric vacuum hose would be lighter and not as much to thrust around by pulling out my right shoulder, but personally I do not see any pulling weight difference between the old and new hoses. I will keep using it, however, as I love my central vac system.



4 star user rating.
Jun 29 2020 5:39AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

No comments given.



5 star user rating.
Jun 8 2020 7:41AM
TurboCat Zoom Air-Brush for all Central Vacuums
TurboCat Zoom Turbine Power Head

Great products and great service.7



4 star user rating.
Mar 16 2020 5:01AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

Perfect replacement at a great price



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2020 8:33AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose
Low Voltage Hose with Suction Control Switch - Grey

My MD Central Vacuum order arrived as per the order and before I actual anticipated the arrival. Excellent customer service; this is not our first order and we will continue to order our vacuum system needs from them.



1 star user rating.
May 7 2019 6:51AM
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes
Vacuum Bumper Small - All Hard Floor Brushes

Useless item. Wouldn't stay on the head of the vacuum. I threw it out.

(MD Notes: MD offers a 30 Day Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee on all items purchased from our website. Please contact us directly to take advantage of this guarantee.)



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2019 8:06AM
Central Vacuum Low Voltage On/Off Hose


5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2019 5:02AM
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Padded Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Exactly as described. Thick and easy to install



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 7:15AM
Basic Central Vacuum Hose
Basic Vacuuming at its Best

unfortunately the hose was not the correct one, I talked to a rep and was told I would need to order directly from Vacuflo, you do not carry the size connect that I need. Your service was great however.

(BIV Notes: Thank you for the compliment, you are correct we do not carry the proper wall end for Vacuflo proprietary valves. Those need to be purchased from Vacuflo direct.)


‚Äč