White Canplas VacuSweep

Product Reviews

Canplas VacuSweep, White

Customer Reviews

Stars
34 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2017 10:05AM

So happy to find the correct part, quickly, easily and it was super easy to install. Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2017 6:29AM

Excellent replacement part for my system. Easy ordering and quick delivery.



5 star user rating.
May 16 2017 5:54AM

Great, shipped fast, product exactly like the original, high quality thicker plastic



5 star user rating.

May 2 2017 5:46PM

Your company has had EVERY part that I have needed for my 1980's unit! Prices were great, the personal tutorials have me the confidence to put my unit back in super working order! Many thanks.....



5 star user rating.

Apr 25 2017 6:12AM

Excellent product to replace the originals that came with the unit which broke when opened too far or too fast.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2017 6:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2017 7:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2017 9:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 9 2017 4:29PM

Exactly as described. Better quality than what I replaced.



5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2016 3:40PM

Very Satisfied



5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2016 9:08AM

Delivered on time works as promised!



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2016 7:50AM

Exactly what I needed. Great service and prompt delivery.



5 star user rating.
Oct 26 2016 5:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2016 11:36AM

great product and quick service



5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2016 6:45AM

Perfect! Had previously had our central vac dealer to come out and order the part came in wrong and he couldn't fix it ? I ordered it from you and put it in myself how easy is that?



5 star user rating.

Aug 18 2016 7:09AM

Great service. Will use the site again



5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2016 1:38PM

Works great easy install. Video helped



5 star user rating.

Jun 27 2016 7:20AM

Works great, looks great



5 star user rating.

Jun 8 2016 12:05PM

Nice finishing touch to the outlet.



4 star user rating.

May 24 2016 8:29AM

Works, did have to wrap one wrap of Black Electricians tape around to seal well.



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2016 3:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2015 7:33AM

Replaced a VacPan that I had previously installed; this functions the same but looks a whole lot better.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2014 12:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 16 2014 6:50AM

Works great. Easy installation.



4 star user rating.
Feb 25 2013 5:48AM

A little awkward to operate with your foot but works well.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
White Canplas VacuSweep
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)