MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep

Product Reviews

Canplas VacuSweep, White

Customer Reviews

Stars
78 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 5 2019 6:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2019 5:34AM

Great Experience



5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2019 10:00AM

Item worked perfectly; however it would be nice if you could purchase only the door which is what failed. The spring in the units in my home have a poorly made door spring which is what broke; this one is made better but is the entire unit made for rough in construction when all I needed was the door. Everything else was tossed, a needless waste. Maybe you do sell just the door but I didn't find it. Problem solved though.



5 star user rating.
Sep 10 2019 7:17AM

Your service and the product I received are excellent.



5 star user rating.
Sep 9 2019 11:00AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Aug 4 2019 3:23PM

It works, but the original outlet opened from the bottom up and this one opens from the top down resulting in the connection cutting out and having to drape the hose over an object to keep the connection cons

(MD Notes: These inlets valves can be installed with the door opened upward or downwards.)



5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2019 8:54AM

After three failed attempts at finding the right thing at other vendors, I am so very happy to say that these are the ones we needed all along!



5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2019 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2019 8:55AM

Everything okay



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2019 9:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2019 9:28AM

Good service, seemed to be a little expensive



5 star user rating.

Feb 11 2019 12:17PM

Great Service and product



5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2019 8:00PM

great service and phone help



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2019 8:18AM

Delivery was prompt and installation instructions were very clear and easy to follow.



5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2018 5:06AM

great product, super fast shipping, could not be happier with the service. I will buy again when needed.



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2018 4:00PM

Exactly what we needed to replace the broken one.Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2018 7:40AM

EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELENT PRODUCT FIT EXACTLY



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2018 5:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2018 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 5:16AM

Fits perfectly!



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2018 9:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2018 8:08AM

Good quality, good service.



1 star user rating.
Jul 24 2018 8:12PM

very poor quality. I installed it and used it for a few times, and then the cover broke. Very disappointed.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 6:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 5:05AM

quick shipping and fairprice


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)