DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep

Product Reviews

Canplas VacuSweep, White

Customer Reviews

Stars
132 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2021 5:59AM

part fit perfectly and simple design



5 star user rating.
May 26 2021 5:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 17 2021 4:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 13 2021 11:29AM

Received the correct part shortly after ordering it. It was easily installed and works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 7:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 31 2021 12:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2021 10:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2021 5:45AM

Great product solved my problem good prices



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2021 6:55AM

Was exactly what I needed. Was shipped promptly, was packed well and arrived in excellent shape. Easy installation. Extremely happy!!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 17 2021 6:31AM

Thanks for your help in getting us the part, which is over 20 years old. Everything worked fine.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2021 6:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2021 8:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 3:07PM

Great response, quick delivery, works great.



4 star user rating.

Dec 10 2020 5:46AM

Perfect fit, easy to install replacement. Almond color very light.



2 star user rating.

Dec 10 2020 5:20AM

Thought I was reviewing oval inlet outlet - but form says white canals vacusweep. Regardless with all the recent replacement parts, you still have to insert hose sideways in inlet valve to get to work.



4 star user rating.
Dec 1 2020 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 25 2020 3:42PM

Never thought about these until one broke. Love the new clean design and very easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2020 9:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 10 2020 6:30AM

great easy to install .



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2020 8:22AM

bought these to replace a non-functional outlet. The installation video was perfect. Installed it and it works perfectly. Love the products from MD Central Vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Oct 13 2020 1:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2020 12:44PM

House is currently being built, so I haven't installed yet.

I will say that the service from this company is amazing.



4 star user rating.
Oct 7 2020 7:25AM

Fixed my problem. Easy to install. I only wish that I had been able to buy just the portion that I needed to replace instead of entire kit with a lot of extra parts that were discarded.



5 star user rating.
Oct 5 2020 5:13AM

This inlet looks much better against my almond cabinets than the white one did.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2020 10:41AM

Exactly what I needed.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč