MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep

Product Reviews

Canplas VacuSweep, White

Customer Reviews

Stars
72 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2019 8:54AM

After three failed attempts at finding the right thing at other vendors, I am so very happy to say that these are the ones we needed all along!



5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2019 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2019 8:55AM

Everything okay



5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2019 9:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2019 9:28AM

Good service, seemed to be a little expensive



5 star user rating.

Feb 11 2019 12:17PM

Great Service and product



5 star user rating.

Feb 7 2019 8:00PM

great service and phone help



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2019 8:18AM

Delivery was prompt and installation instructions were very clear and easy to follow.



5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2018 5:06AM

great product, super fast shipping, could not be happier with the service. I will buy again when needed.



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2018 4:00PM

Exactly what we needed to replace the broken one.Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2018 7:40AM

EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELENT PRODUCT FIT EXACTLY



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2018 5:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 30 2018 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 5:16AM

Fits perfectly!



5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2018 9:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 22 2018 8:08AM

Good quality, good service.



1 star user rating.
Jul 24 2018 8:12PM

very poor quality. I installed it and used it for a few times, and then the cover broke. Very disappointed.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 6:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 5 2018 5:05AM

quick shipping and fairprice



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2018 5:14AM

Great



5 star user rating.

May 21 2018 11:48AM

Arrived on time, east to install.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2018 6:10AM

Arrived on time as described.



5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2018 7:54AM

Excellent products works perfect.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2018 5:13AM

The product worked, but if you order the trim piece, you will need to purchase longer screws to install



5 star user rating.

Feb 20 2018 8:02PM

Part was what I needed. I installed the part and the vacuum system is working great again! Anytime I need a vacuum part I know where to go!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)