DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep

Product Reviews

Canplas VacuSweep, White

Customer Reviews

Stars
144 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Dec 10 2020 5:46AM

Perfect fit, easy to install replacement. Almond color very light.



2 star user rating.

Dec 10 2020 5:20AM

Thought I was reviewing oval inlet outlet - but form says white canals vacusweep. Regardless with all the recent replacement parts, you still have to insert hose sideways in inlet valve to get to work.



4 star user rating.
Dec 1 2020 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 25 2020 3:42PM

Never thought about these until one broke. Love the new clean design and very easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2020 9:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 10 2020 6:30AM

great easy to install .



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2020 8:22AM

bought these to replace a non-functional outlet. The installation video was perfect. Installed it and it works perfectly. Love the products from MD Central Vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Oct 13 2020 1:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2020 12:44PM

House is currently being built, so I haven't installed yet.

I will say that the service from this company is amazing.



4 star user rating.
Oct 7 2020 7:25AM

Fixed my problem. Easy to install. I only wish that I had been able to buy just the portion that I needed to replace instead of entire kit with a lot of extra parts that were discarded.



5 star user rating.
Oct 5 2020 5:13AM

This inlet looks much better against my almond cabinets than the white one did.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2020 10:41AM

Exactly what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2020 6:03AM

Exact match to my 30 yr old Central vac set up. It was a Good value and it was delivered as promised.



2 star user rating.

Sep 21 2020 9:55AM

I installed ma Magivac system in my house in 1968, using magivac switches and piping. Recently one of the switch doors broke. The parts I procured from M.D. had three major fit problems with my system. 1. the OD was much smaller than the opening in the pipe. 2. The mounting holes did not match the mounting flange holes in the piping. 3. The molded connection studs prohibited your switch from fitting flush with the wall and did not allow the cover plate to fit tightly between the switch plate and wall. I'm not sure which Magivac your parts are compatible, not mine.



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2020 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 15 2020 6:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2020 4:42PM

Had the exact replacement item that I needed. It was delivered quickly and works perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Aug 17 2020 5:14AM

Quick turn around on the order and everything is working fine.



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 6:40AM

Very good transaction and product was perfect



5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2020 8:57AM

Worked very well - no problem at all



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2020 5:08AM

Perfect fit, good quality. Delivery was earlier than expected.



5 star user rating.
Jun 17 2020 5:21AM

Fit perfectly!



5 star user rating.
Jun 9 2020 4:47PM

excellent service and product



5 star user rating.
May 29 2020 7:02AM

Thank you for the great help in finding the equipment that is compatible with our system. We ordered a new outlet, new attachment set, and a hose cover. We love it all!



5 star user rating.
May 18 2020 9:48AM

Extremely fast shipping. Prefect match for the existing covers.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
DISCONTINUED White Canplas VacuSweep
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč