Axis Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
166 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Apr 26 2017 6:20AM

I do like it as I have a cocktail ( other wise known as a seed dispersal unit), a long haired cat and a dog. I vacuum often and this does a good job on hard floors. Wish it had the ability to do a quick pickup on rugs but it's good on floors



1 star user rating.
Jan 24 2017 6:32AM

This brush does not pick up much of anything. The angle of the opening doesn't work well with getting items up to the hose. As soon as you shut off the vacuum all the crumbs etc fall back out.

(MD Notes: We reached out the customer to resolve their concern.)



4 star user rating.

Oct 20 2016 7:16AM

Let's you maneuver around furniture where other brushes were useless. Takes some getting used to use correctly.



2 star user rating.

Sep 29 2016 6:46PM

Works well pushing forward flops around as you draw towards you I prefer the standard brush

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer and offered a few options to help remedy this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2016 12:41AM

makes it so much easier on my tile floors



4 star user rating.
Aug 15 2016 7:19AM

Love the swivel head. But that feature prevents it from being able to do carpets and rugs well. The suction through the brush is okay.



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2016 12:16PM

Excellent! What a difference having the pivoting head!



5 star user rating.

May 10 2016 2:43AM

Works as advertised. Wife loves it over the standard hard floor tool



5 star user rating.

Feb 12 2016 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 21 2016 3:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2015 8:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2015 12:05PM

I am very impressed with this product. I was concerned when first ordering that there would not be good enough suction, especially from wood floors to tile, that is no longer a concern. The ability to maneuver the brush head under and or around objects is great.

The only thing you can not do because of its flexible head is carpet, because I only have four area rugs this is easily manageable.



3 star user rating.
Oct 5 2015 3:54PM

Doesn't work over rugs

(MD Notes: The Axis brush will not work on throw rugs or mats. It works best on all types of bare floors such as tile, wood, marble, cork, and bamboo floors.)



1 star user rating.

Oct 3 2015 5:57AM

Doesn't pick up much of anything. Very disappointed.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



4 star user rating.
Sep 22 2015 5:38AM

Works well and is easy to maneuver. One caveat is that it is the perfect height to jam under bathroom cabinets of you do not approach correctly.



5 star user rating.
Jul 7 2015 9:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2015 1:23AM

Could not be more pleased, thank you and the service - customer service SO helpful



2 star user rating.

Jun 15 2015 4:52AM

Doesn't pick up as much as the duel brush I previously owned.im a disappointed

(MD NOTES: We are sorry to hear this customer is dissatisfied with this product. We have reached out to this customer for a resolution.)



5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2015 5:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2015 5:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 24 2015 6:05AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Feb 26 2015 5:15PM

Brush considerably larger than original one so some areas it won't fit into, seems to have less sucking power which is quite disappointing. Have to mash down to the hardwood floor to get enough suction to pick up dirt particles.

(MD NOTES: Central vacuums with lots of suction power work very well with Axis. If you don't like the way the product works with your central vacuum please let us know and we will take care of you.)



3 star user rating.

Feb 25 2015 7:58AM

Works best on tile floor, however not loving it for the hardwoods in the rest of my house. Cant get under furniture with it because it is too tall in the middle. Also I have to swip multiple times to pick up all the hair and dirt because the bristles are not open in the front of the brush. I like the floor brush with wheels much better. It pulls the dirt in the entire width of the brush rather than just in small openings.



5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2015 3:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 3 2015 10:17AM

Works great, doesn't scratch the floor and reaches into tight spaces easily.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Axis Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)