Axis Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
179 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

1 star user rating.
Jan 24 2017 6:32AM

This brush does not pick up much of anything. The angle of the opening doesn't work well with getting items up to the hose. As soon as you shut off the vacuum all the crumbs etc fall back out.

(MD Notes: We reached out the customer to resolve their concern.)



1 star user rating.

Oct 3 2015 5:57AM

Doesn't pick up much of anything. Very disappointed.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



1 star user rating.

Dec 10 2014 1:33PM

Neither me nor my cleaning lady like it, cant beleive it gets such good reviews. Not good on hardwood for debris and even worse if you hit an area rug.



1 star user rating.
May 19 2014 9:54AM

Product is too large. Not able to get under my furniture the way I thought it would.



1 star user rating.

Aug 5 2013 5:21PM

I bought the Axis Floor Brush for it's ability to pick-up dog hair. The briseles catch all the hair and I need to clean it or continue to push the hair around. Poor chice for pet hair, could have save money and bought another brush. How do you get a refund. Buyer Be Ware!



1 star user rating.

Aug 2 2011 6:05AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Jun 20 2011 11:50AM

I have been using this attachment for my vacuflo system for a couple of months and it doesn't pick up very well. Are other customers find this to be a problem. I have a house cleaner occasional and she thought the same thing and went back to my old attachment.

Thanks.

Margie McCullough



1 star user rating.
May 27 2011 6:01AM

The Axis Floor Brush advertises that it is compatible with all models of central vacuum cleaners. This brush would not fit Beam Central Vacuum. MD Vacuum did refund my purchase price promptly less shipping. (NOTE: For Q and Solaire Beam accessories please use the Beam Adapter linked to from the Beam Accessory page.)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Axis Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč