Skip to content
Shop Products

Axis Hard Floor Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
190 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2022 5:31AM

Works great!



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 6:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2021 6:52AM

A much better floor brush than the original metal/plastic one with very short bristles provided with the original system in 2003. The swivel neck is very useful.



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2021 1:29AM

This piece didn?t fit with my vacuum as my vacuum is very old. Customer service helped me and was excellent!



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2021 7:17AM

After 7 years of use, the brush on my original axis floor brush wore down, so I was pushing dirt around rather than vacuum it up. The new axis brush, with its ridged brush, solved that problem. Very happy!



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2020 6:24AM

My order came quickly! The brush sails along our hardwood floors while easily picking up dirt and dog fur. I should have replaced my old brush a long time ago.



5 star user rating.
Oct 20 2020 8:03PM

Perfect size, works really good!



5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2020 5:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2020 7:58AM

According to our housekeeper (I clean everything except floors!!), the items I purchased have made all the difference in the world! Previously there was very poor suction. She suggested the new ?heads? as a first try to correct the lack of suction. Along with the new heads you sent a brochure on maintenance of the system. Considering I have never had a central vacuum system, this information is wonderful! I have since ordered the hose cleaning pads and will use them when they arrive to make sure the system is operating at its optimum function.



5 star user rating.
Mar 2 2020 6:59AM

Thanks for the prompt delivery.



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2019 8:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2019 9:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 30 2018 8:31AM

So far so good! I need to now purchase a brush for rugs!!!



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2018 6:17AM

this is a replacement for a very old hard floor ?brush?......except there really wasn?t much brush on the old one! A big improvement, plus it swivels very nicely.



5 star user rating.
Jun 12 2018 8:21AM

Much better than my old one



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2018 5:58AM

Axis Hard Floor Brush works great!



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2018 9:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2018 8:25AM

Best accessory for hardwood floors! I inherited a small floor brush and I hardly used it because sweeping was easier for me. Until I purchased this! It?s amazing, the size of it cuts the sweeping time almost in half and the bristles gather hair preventing it from going into my tubes. It doesn?t work for rugs or carpet but I?ll live. Definitely recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2016 12:41AM

makes it so much easier on my tile floors



5 star user rating.

Jul 11 2016 12:16PM

Excellent! What a difference having the pivoting head!



5 star user rating.

May 10 2016 2:43AM

Works as advertised. Wife loves it over the standard hard floor tool



5 star user rating.

Feb 12 2016 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 21 2016 3:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2015 8:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2015 12:05PM

I am very impressed with this product. I was concerned when first ordering that there would not be good enough suction, especially from wood floors to tile, that is no longer a concern. The ability to maneuver the brush head under and or around objects is great.

The only thing you can not do because of its flexible head is carpet, because I only have four area rugs this is easily manageable.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Axis Hard Floor Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč