Basic Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
70 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Aug 16 2013 5:38PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 10 2013 7:16AM

I really like the light weight of the hose. The wand is good and sturdy and made of metal instead of plastic. My only issue is that the hose comes disconnected from the handle sometimes but I'm sure if I look and think about it I can rig something up. Really good value for the money. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2013 6:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2012 3:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2012 12:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 13 2012 12:04PM

I really like the fact that the pieces are not as heavy as my older metal ones.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2012 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 29 2012 8:31AM

Product arrived as advertised works well. A warning to those with an older Nutone outlet: The end nozzle that plugs into the wall didn't fit into our system and I had to order a $30 adapter.



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2012 4:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2011 9:45PM

Really good product and the service from MD was really good. Getting the product to Canada took a month in Customs. It was worth the wait.



5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2011 5:42AM

The only thing that I could think of, the new hose does not have the hole valve cover to adjust for air adjustment for doing light vacuming such as curtains or non solid shades.

Thanks,

Al Febbroriello



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2011 4:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2011 3:44AM

This kit has everything you need.



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2011 7:04AM

Everything works very nicely -- really like the lightweight'ness' of the handle and pipe. And love the hanger for the vacuum hose and bag - everything is kept in one place!



4 star user rating.

Jun 20 2011 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 27 2011 6:14AM

Like everything, the pieces have changed since the original ones. The wand extensions are not quite as sturdy and strong as my originals from the 1980's and the end of the hose that inserts into the wall port is not likely to last as long. The original end was metal and made electrical contact easily. The new one is plastic with a narrow metal band to make the electrical contact. The fit is very tight which makes be believe that the metal band will looses easily. All of the other accessories in the kit are as one would expect.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2011 7:50AM

The kit was sent in good time. It was all there when it came, and is of good quality. My vacuum now works like it is new.

Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2010 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2010 6:26AM

very nice product, I am totally happy with it!



5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2010 3:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2010 4:26AM

Easy to select purchase, Product as described and shipped promptly.



5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2010 9:34AM

Everything worked really well, and your contact personnel were extremely helpful. Congratulations on a good job, in a lousy economy !



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2010 5:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2009 2:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2009 6:10AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč