Basic Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
67 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2011 7:50AM

The kit was sent in good time. It was all there when it came, and is of good quality. My vacuum now works like it is new.

Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2010 5:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2010 6:26AM

very nice product, I am totally happy with it!



5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2010 3:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2010 4:26AM

Easy to select purchase, Product as described and shipped promptly.



5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2010 9:34AM

Everything worked really well, and your contact personnel were extremely helpful. Congratulations on a good job, in a lousy economy !



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2010 5:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2009 2:52PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2009 6:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 17 2009 10:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2009 5:54AM

My experience with MD Manufacturing has been excellent! The response to my questions have been quick, helpful and professional. We bought a house 5 years ago with a central vacuum system and have never used it - the hose was broken and we threw it out. Our vacuum cleaner broke recently so I searched the internet to find out about our system to figure out how to use it (no manual!). MD's Customer Service responded quickly and was very helpful - as a result, I was able to clean out the system and ordered this accessory kit - It works beautifully and the kit is perfect!...the only frustration I experienced is not having done this 5 years ago!

Thanks MD!



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2008 1:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2008 5:21AM

I was very impressed with the hose on how light it is. Not hard to move around. Very satisfied!



5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2008 11:38AM

thx for the follow up...all parts work great.....thx



5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2008 9:24AM

I love the different attachments. I can even reach and clean my fan blades...Thank you..



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2007 3:50AM

It works great and it's a pleasure to have a second hoes and attachments upstairs.



5 star user rating.

Aug 2 2007 7:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 15 2007 11:00AM

This is a great set except for the hanging rack is not wide enough or tall enough to hold the hose. Needs some kind of modification. Otherwise the tools are really nice.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč