Basic Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
70 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 16 2021 8:56AM

very good customer service



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 11:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2020 5:24AM

Exactly what I needed -- thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jun 24 2020 9:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2020 5:23AM

The kit fit my system perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Jun 3 2020 6:59AM

Love it an it works great. The kit did the job for fitting the port correctly. thank you for sending that out after I contacted you.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2020 5:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 1 2017 1:46PM

The 30' hose and basic tool kit we just received replaces the original 1980s vintage equipment that came with our house when we bought it. Our old system now works like new, thanks to a slightly bigger diameter hose and new attachments.



5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2016 6:21AM

Really good kit. Bought it for the upstairs so I don't have to drag the downstairs one up there. My husband installed the hanger for it in the upstairs laundry room and it fits in there perfectly. Very happy.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2016 12:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2015 1:35PM

Good kit for the price



5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2014 4:56AM

Works great! No issues and as described.



5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2014 7:38AM

The product was exactly as represented. Works perfectly with my Hoover Central Vac.



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2013 12:54PM

Everything fit my existing Hoover Central Vac perfectly! Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2013 6:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2013 6:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2012 3:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2012 12:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 13 2012 12:04PM

I really like the fact that the pieces are not as heavy as my older metal ones.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2012 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2012 4:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2011 9:45PM

Really good product and the service from MD was really good. Getting the product to Canada took a month in Customs. It was worth the wait.



5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2011 5:42AM

The only thing that I could think of, the new hose does not have the hole valve cover to adjust for air adjustment for doing light vacuming such as curtains or non solid shades.

Thanks,

Al Febbroriello



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2011 4:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2011 3:44AM

This kit has everything you need.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Basic Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč