MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

BlackHawk Power Brush Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
97 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2019 7:06AM

We like the vaccum cleaner very much! It is light weight to move around and does a great job!



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:34AM

Great product at a great price. Fast shipping and delivery, easy to use web site and online ordering.



5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2018 2:07PM

So happy with my purchase! The customer service was amazing. So happy to have help upgrading my EasyFlow vacuum system



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2016 8:02AM

This is awesome!



5 star user rating.
Jun 8 2016 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 30 2015 5:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2014 10:49AM

We love it!



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2014 1:17PM

Customer Service was great, I needed an adapter after I received my new hose, contacted MD and they shipped one to me at no charge. The hose is much lighter than my old one, much easier to vacuum. Love my new power head.



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2014 4:09PM

Excellent product so far and quick delivery



5 star user rating.

Dec 21 2013 7:26AM

I am very happy with the new product. My only regret is that I bought the 30' hose instead of the 35'. I can vacuum the whole house in one day, rather than wrestle with the old one for 2 days. This one glides over the carpet almost by itself. I wish I had done this years ago.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2012 7:35AM

Very good value



5 star user rating.

Jul 22 2012 6:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 12 2012 7:14AM

We love the attachments. They work wonderfully. Very easy to carry and use.



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2011 1:25PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2010 6:49AM

Well satisfied



5 star user rating.
Aug 30 2010 2:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2010 6:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2010 5:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2010 6:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 9 2010 9:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2010 9:23AM

This hose is MUCH more user friendly than our original Nutone hose. The extra 5' comes in very handy.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2010 4:01AM

What an improvement from the original parts. I wish I had known about these new and improved ones long ago. I was about to abandon my unit and decided to give it one more try and I am glad I did.



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2009 7:16AM

Works great very happy with product



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2009 12:15PM

The kit arrived promptly and works fine. No problem using it with my old Beam central vac system. Am very pleased with the performance and price. Thanks.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2009 10:03AM

Everything works well. Just as I expected it would.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
BlackHawk Power Brush Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)