Button Lock C Clip

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
31 Reviews, 4.0 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 2 2019 6:59AM

The best invention I've seen in many years!



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2019 7:40AM

Easy to install, inexpensive fix for original 'button'.



5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2018 12:23PM

Service personnel gave me the answer my question exactly. I ordered the part. It fixed my question. "SMOTHE"



5 star user rating.
Sep 4 2018 3:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2016 6:57AM

Although I have only been using this clip for two weeks it has worked great and is an inexpensive fix to a costly problem.



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2016 9:47PM

Just the thing to replace the one that fell off our vacuum cleaner a few weeks ago. This little bit of metal has extended the useful life of the machine, and saved us a lot of money! What a great invention.



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2016 5:28PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2014 2:57PM

A great fix to a hose (vs. having to buy a new one). Very easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Jul 23 2014 7:31AM

I used this to make my new friction fit hose work with existing button lock wand. It work just as I expected .



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2013 7:49PM

Great repair! Was a cinch to put in!



5 star user rating.

Nov 19 2013 12:58PM

Hi! The product shipped quickly and the part was a perfect fit for my Kenmore canister vacuum.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2012 2:26PM

Works fine. A little tricky to install as the tension bar that fits inside the hose end is tight. Best advise is to position the clip just inside the hose end attachment with the button aligned with the hole that it will spring into, then slowly push the clip back little by little with a screw driver so that the clip remains straight until the button clicks into the hole. If the clip tilts it will just fall inside the hose and you will have to shake it out and start again.



5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2012 5:50AM

A little tricky to get into place but worth the effort. It works like a charm, it has more tension than the original. Makes an economical repair vs replacing the item.



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2012 12:22AM

Great little gizmo. Local vac. co. wanted to sell be an entire nozzle assembly. No way, Jose.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2012 2:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2011 5:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 31 2008 12:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2008 5:24AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Button Lock C Clip
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč