Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
136 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2012 4:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 24 2012 9:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2012 6:11AM

Would definitely purchase from MD again!



5 star user rating.

Jan 3 2012 9:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2011 4:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2011 1:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2011 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 30 2011 9:28AM

Real easy to install and works as instructions stated



4 star user rating.

Jun 17 2011 4:43AM

Works well, better than the originals.



5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2011 9:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 27 2011 5:59AM

Hose inserts easily and have purchased 2 more.



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2011 6:46AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 13 2011 2:10AM

The only complaint I have is the units are narrower than the original ones. I will need to do some touch-up painting, but there is one in a room with wall paper which I did not hang and have no left overs to piece in.



5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2011 2:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2011 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2010 10:10AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 8 2010 4:13PM

could use some specifications re; outside diameter of connection to main in-wall connector. Had to expand to 2" OD for proper connection. outlet looks fine and works fine.



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2010 7:00PM

Perfect! Exactly what I ordered and arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks, I will be ordering again.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2010 5:16AM

True story. Had a repairman replace one inlet--$125. When another one needed replacement, I searched online and found this company. My thought: how hard does it look to replace these things? Ordered enough to replace the remaining inlets for our system. My husband replaced all of them in less than 45 minutes. Highly recommend this company and the product. Good product, prompt shipping. We are happy campers!



2 star user rating.
May 22 2010 6:57PM

Does not fit my Vent-a-vac plumbing



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2010 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 3 2010 8:58AM

Bought to replace old damaged one. Easy to swap out. Works as designed.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2010 6:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 17 2010 1:59PM

Good product, quickly shipped with a very much appreciated follow-up by retailer before sending to make sure it was compatible with system.

Product is very unobtrusive when installed. Very clean uncluttered look.



3 star user rating.

Mar 15 2010 8:59AM

some what flimsy construction. tends to twist and not sit flat on wall if box is not mounted perfectly.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč