Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
136 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2011 4:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2011 1:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2011 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2011 9:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 27 2011 5:59AM

Hose inserts easily and have purchased 2 more.



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2011 6:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 24 2011 2:39PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2011 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2010 10:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2010 7:00PM

Perfect! Exactly what I ordered and arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks, I will be ordering again.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2010 5:16AM

True story. Had a repairman replace one inlet--$125. When another one needed replacement, I searched online and found this company. My thought: how hard does it look to replace these things? Ordered enough to replace the remaining inlets for our system. My husband replaced all of them in less than 45 minutes. Highly recommend this company and the product. Good product, prompt shipping. We are happy campers!



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2010 5:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 3 2010 8:58AM

Bought to replace old damaged one. Easy to swap out. Works as designed.



5 star user rating.
Mar 24 2010 6:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 17 2010 1:59PM

Good product, quickly shipped with a very much appreciated follow-up by retailer before sending to make sure it was compatible with system.

Product is very unobtrusive when installed. Very clean uncluttered look.



5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2010 7:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2010 11:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2009 7:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 22 2009 11:47AM

Perfect replacements



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2009 8:15AM

I purchased this as a replacement for an older inlet whose rubber seal was sucked into the central vac. It was easy to replace, is sturdy and is working fine.



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2009 7:26PM

Fits, works great. Thanks for an ordering pleasure. Doesn't generally go as easy as this simple order went. Thanks a bunch!!!!



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2009 5:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2009 9:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 26 2009 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 24 2009 12:42PM

Perfect replacement for the old almond ones that had yellowed to a disgusting color!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Inlet, Canplas VacuValve, PVC
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč