CentraMop - Two Jobs in One

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
131 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Aug 27 2016 1:30PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Jan 21 2016 3:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 31 2015 2:45PM

Actually works better than I expected as far as not streaking on my laminate flooring. Did not realize that an extra mop pad is included. I vacuum first, then use the mop attachment, but there always seem to be a few stray pieces of dirt, so the "vacuum while mopping" feature works well.



1 star user rating.

Feb 25 2015 7:55AM

Horrible! Hardly any suction gets through to pic up whats on the floor and the mop doesn't clean very well. Returning!



4 star user rating.

Feb 11 2015 6:10AM

Used it for the first time yesterday. Easy to use but more pressure needs to be exerted on the pipe to get a good connection to the floor. It is a great combination of vacuuming and mopping. It takes a little longer but not as long as vacuuming and the mopping.



5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2014 2:40PM

Glad I saw this on your site. Does two jobs in one.



4 star user rating.
Nov 12 2014 7:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2014 4:18AM

Works very well if used properly. Users must avoid vacuuming too fast (essentially sweeping the floor with a vacuum). If you "sweep the floor" it becomes a mop.



1 star user rating.

May 15 2014 9:45AM

the centramop is a good ideal but it doesn't pick up the hair on the floor or dirt like I thought it would. I think the opening where it should vaccum is not big enough, I was hoping it would save me some time.



3 star user rating.
Jan 6 2014 5:26AM

Works fine for light cleaning jobs, but if floor is really dirty would recommend doing the vacuum/mop separate as this tool is not equipped to handle excessive dirt/grime all at the same time. It sure does save time when you're in a pinch.



3 star user rating.

Nov 11 2013 9:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2013 4:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2013 1:47PM

I am impressed with this item. I found that it really works well. I find that it is very easy to use and no longer have to have a mop and mop bucket to get the floors done.

Thank you



4 star user rating.

Oct 23 2013 4:40PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2013 4:47AM

Love it



5 star user rating.

Aug 18 2013 5:49AM

Everyone should have one of these.



5 star user rating.

Jul 25 2013 7:11AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Oct 10 2012 5:18AM

This accessory does a decent job. The two small vacuum slits at the front and back of the pad are, in my opinion, too small. You have to really work to get them to pick up anything before the mop head hits it. This is basically a mop, not a vacuum. The other thing that I would change on it is to make the neck a swivel neck. It is difficult to get it around furniture.



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2012 5:27PM

Love this tool! I use it on my kitchen tile floor with a spray bottle of vinegar and water and it's a fast and easy way to get the floor clean. Wish I had bought sooner!



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2012 7:46AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 22 2012 6:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2012 4:26PM

I LOVE this tool! It has become our main tool. Terrific.



3 star user rating.
Jun 27 2012 7:02AM

This works really good; it would be better if it swivelled more than it does. It has to be held at the right angle to work.



4 star user rating.
Jun 9 2012 8:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2012 8:38PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
CentraMop - Two Jobs in One
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)