MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

CentraMop - Two Jobs in One

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
138 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2020 5:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 7 2019 11:09AM

I am very happy to have this tool. I have a very large area of tile that doesn't need heavy cleaning so this tool is perfect for vacuuming and light mopping.



5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2018 5:36AM

It really works. I would buy it again.



5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2017 5:45AM

Great idea, combining the vacuuming with the mop head. makes weekly tile cleaning much easier, quicker.



5 star user rating.

May 31 2015 2:45PM

Actually works better than I expected as far as not streaking on my laminate flooring. Did not realize that an extra mop pad is included. I vacuum first, then use the mop attachment, but there always seem to be a few stray pieces of dirt, so the "vacuum while mopping" feature works well.



5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2014 2:40PM

Glad I saw this on your site. Does two jobs in one.



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2014 4:18AM

Works very well if used properly. Users must avoid vacuuming too fast (essentially sweeping the floor with a vacuum). If you "sweep the floor" it becomes a mop.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2013 4:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 25 2013 1:47PM

I am impressed with this item. I found that it really works well. I find that it is very easy to use and no longer have to have a mop and mop bucket to get the floors done.

Thank you



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2013 4:47AM

Love it



5 star user rating.

Aug 18 2013 5:49AM

Everyone should have one of these.



5 star user rating.

Jul 25 2013 7:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2012 5:27PM

Love this tool! I use it on my kitchen tile floor with a spray bottle of vinegar and water and it's a fast and easy way to get the floor clean. Wish I had bought sooner!



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2012 7:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2012 4:26PM

I LOVE this tool! It has become our main tool. Terrific.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2012 8:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2011 9:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 20 2010 8:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2010 4:00AM

Great for wood and not too rough surfaced tile. Works like a wet swiffer on steroids on my wood floors. Now - if someone just made a tile cleaner that worked well with this. I've used a glass cleaner product with sprayer and that does pretty well. I recommend.



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2010 11:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2010 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2010 9:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2010 9:39AM

Excellent tool for hardwood floors!



5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2009 6:04PM

great tool to mop and vacuum at the same time but could have a little more area for suction between the pad and opening.



5 star user rating.

Nov 7 2009 7:19AM

I just purchased this centramop along with the manta dust-mop.The best investment I could have made. The first time I used it I knew I had made a good decision. We have 2 small dogs on hardwood floors so I am constantly cleaning paw prints.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
CentraMop - Two Jobs in One
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)