MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
78 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Feb 20 2015 8:27AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 22 2014 10:29AM

hose construction seems a bit too thin, kinks easily also extension tubes flimsy. otherwise it works great.



4 star user rating.

Jun 19 2014 6:05AM

Working great so far! Will be wonderful for my husband to have his own vacuum hose in the garage!



4 star user rating.

May 12 2014 7:11AM

Use so far has been very adequate. My reason for a 4 instead of a 5 was that it does not come with a bracket to hold the accessories. The storage bag is ok, but I would rather have all the pieces attached to the wand and then the whole thing attached to a bracket on the wall similar to the set up I have with my whole house system.



4 star user rating.
Jan 20 2014 5:37AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 28 2013 8:14AM

Light weight and well suited to garage clean ups. Improvements would be to include one more section for the handle to limit bending over and to help reaching up higher.



4 star user rating.

May 8 2012 10:48AM

All the accessories are excellent. In fact, I prefer them to the much heavier metal accessories I have been using for decades and actually swapped most of them. My only complaint is that the bracket for holding the hose and accessories is much too small to hold the length of hose I have.



4 star user rating.

Aug 21 2010 9:11AM

Seems like a fairly good set for the price so far. Unfortunately, the wire hose hangar is not really large enough for a 50 foot hose.



4 star user rating.
Jan 13 2010 6:35PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 10 2009 3:37AM

Inexpensive, light duty, shop hose set. Works great in my woodshop.



4 star user rating.

Jul 4 2009 8:23AM

The bag would be more effective if it was a little larger.



4 star user rating.
Oct 31 2008 6:52AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 31 2008 2:27PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 23 2008 4:55AM

I would have liked a shut off switch on the vacuum hose, but knew when I bought the kit that it didn't have one.



4 star user rating.
Jan 9 2008 3:58PM

My only comment is that since the hose is able to swivel it takes some getting used to to hold on the only the metal part of the hose while vaccuming



4 star user rating.

May 15 2007 7:28AM

The hose hanger was little to small, however the package as a whole was a very good deal. The hose is more than enough to reach across the garage. The attachements are perfect for garage clean up and use in the car. The attached bag allows easy and simple storage of the attachements. I am pleased with my order



4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2007 4:38PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 21 2006 10:33PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 14 2006 5:21AM

GREAT accessory for the garage. We have a woodshop in our 3-car garage and this is a great addition for us!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)