MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
78 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 8 2019 7:31AM

it was fast and easy



5 star user rating.
Mar 28 2019 9:52AM

Love it!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 1 2017 9:10AM

love all these vacuum products. wish I had them 50 years ago



5 star user rating.

Jun 18 2017 10:51AM

Fantastic attachment, works great for any garage or in the home needs.



5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2016 8:16AM

went with the garage vacuum for the basement, good value for 50' hose and accessories, exactly what we needed.



5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2015 6:54AM

I love this garage vacuum system. I have two separate garages and the 50 foot hose is long enough to reach into both garages. This works perfectly with my setup. It makes cleaning the cars so easy. I don't know how I lived without it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2014 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2013 3:03PM

Bought this to use in our unfinished basement and it fit the bill perfectly. Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Oct 29 2013 7:56PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2013 10:06AM

Nice set with good attachments. Works well so far.



5 star user rating.

Jul 19 2013 8:36AM

Great kit. excellent customer service to follow up and confirm my connection at the power head.



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2012 4:16AM

This works MUCH better than our shop vac for the garage and cars. I am very pleased.



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2012 12:08PM

Exactly what I wanted. Sturdy and manageable.



5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2012 4:03AM

Nice quality hose and kit



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2012 1:28PM

Kit is very functional, and much cheaper than the comparable Budd setup. We have one for each level of our house.



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2011 6:21AM

Very satisfied. A quality product and good value. My second purchase.



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2011 4:13AM

It's great to have an extra hose in the garage; now I don't have to lug around the 35' hose when I need one. Very convenient. Glad I made the purchase.



5 star user rating.

Jul 15 2011 8:41AM

We stopped using our central vac system some years ago. We wanted to re-start using it again so I needed to order parts we no longer had. Everything we received worked just great. We especially liked the mop head because of all the wood floors we have. I called once and a real person answered the phone who was very helpful. I would not hesitate to order from MD again, and probably well.



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2011 2:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 3 2011 6:56AM

Exactly as promised. Everything I needed was there, good quality, and at a very reasonable price.



5 star user rating.
Nov 2 2010 7:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2010 7:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 18 2010 7:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 8 2010 1:07PM

My husband loves having his own kit and I am glad he will not be using mine any longer in the garage to detail cars!



5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2009 9:50PM

Great on time delivery and product is as advertised.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Garage Kit Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)