Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover Customer Reviews

Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
791 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2021 9:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2021 10:05AM

nice product, smooth and easy to use



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2021 9:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2021 9:01AM

Excellent product. Quality made. Works as advertised



5 star user rating.

Jun 22 2021 12:55PM

no issue



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 6:04AM

A very good product and the fit is great. Like the gray color and it?s pattern. Protects the furniture, walls and the hose.



4 star user rating.
May 3 2021 12:17PM

Works great. Smoothly slides around the floor and is not damaging corners. The only problem I had was that there was no way to install it. It would not fit over either end of the hose. So I cut a hole in it and slipped the end of the hose through the hose then zipped it shut. Except for that I'd say it does save on damage to the walls and trim boares



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 7:55AM

Soft cover and fits well!



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2021 4:37PM

Love the sock for the hose.. it glides over the corners and is not chipping the paint



5 star user rating.

Mar 31 2021 3:59PM

Thank you for your great service . Order arrived in good shape and quickly!



3 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 10:49AM

I ordered 2 hose socks and the person who took my order entered the wrong item number - I received the socks and requested a return notice. The package has been received by you. I intend to call to re-order the correct item and to make sure my return was credited on my charge card.



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2021 8:23AM

The hose wrap is absolutely great . I have repainted the trim corners in my house many times due to the hose rubbing off the paint. This is the magic cure.



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2021 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 2:03PM

Very soft; won?t damage woodwork. Well worth saving corners from scratches.



5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2021 9:16AM

I had ordered the sleeve not exactly knowing what I was getting. It was easy to put on. And the vaccuum was so much quieter.



1 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 6:32AM

Zipped does not hold. Became unzipped on second day if use. Should have a higher quality zipper.



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2021 8:33AM

The best hose cover I have bought. The other ones did not fit as well or secure as nicely. Very happy with this purchase!



5 star user rating.

Dec 21 2020 9:22AM

I think the sock hose is great. The only problem is that after installing the sock I discovered my need for a 35? sock instead of a 30?. Too late now!



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2020 8:02PM

This hose sock cover is great! It is easy to use and it prevents scratches on our new wood floors and walls. Really happy with it.



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2020 9:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2020 8:50AM

East to put on the hose and slides easily overall surfaces.



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2020 9:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 13 2020 7:16AM

Until recently I didn?t know there was a sock for my central vac hose. After 22 years of dedicated service my old central vac hose was not operational anymore due to wear and tear. Believe me I used it on my hardwood floors twice a week if not more. When looking for a new hose on the internet I found MD Central Vacuum and noticed there was a hose sock available. Who knew?

After all these years I never knew. I have repainted baseboards for years when my other hose would scrape across the walls. The hose sock stays in place and I?m glad someone came up with the idea.



5 star user rating.
May 20 2020 9:20AM

Nice option to save walls.



5 star user rating.
May 18 2020 5:35AM

Finally a hose cover that is easy to get on and off.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč