MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
749 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2019 8:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2019 5:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 8 2019 5:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2019 11:29AM

Fits well, good quality, super easy to install !!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2019 2:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2019 12:40PM

Great product! No more damage walls and furniture!



5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2019 5:02AM

Exactly as described. Thick and easy to install



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2019 11:23AM

This zippered hose sock is amazing. It has cut down on the amount of time it takes to vacuum the house because the covered hose glides easily and the hose is not getting caught on furniture and corners like before. I truly recommend this item, it's a useful tool for a dull chore.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:34AM

Very easy to install, helps keep the hose from catching and kinking.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 7:55AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2018 7:53AM

This hose cover is fantastic. Zipper makes it very easy to install with and it looks very nice. Keeps the hose from tangling and the walls from getting scuffed. A must have for central vac users!



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2018 10:47AM

Went on with no issues, makes it easier to slide the hose around the house.



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2018 5:21AM

Excellent!



5 star user rating.
May 18 2018 6:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 9 2018 7:26PM

Loved the zipper for installing but be sure to stretch to install.



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2018 7:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 19 2018 4:37PM

The hose cover was delivered on time and was all that was promised. My wife put it on the hose in minutes. We're about to order another for our upstairs hose.



5 star user rating.
Mar 12 2018 9:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2018 12:43PM

Easy to fit onto existing hose



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2018 5:50AM

I have an Electrolux hose and powerhead and they have always scratched my baseboards and the corners of my walls so I'm always touching up paint. I wasn't sure if this would fit the hose but it did. It was fairly easy to install and I like it really well because not only does it prevent scratching, it even makes the hose slide easier around the furniture and walls. I highly recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Jan 15 2018 7:58AM

This is a very nice product - excellent quality and attractive. We googled around quite a bit to find a shorter low voltage hose and cover for our Beam system and feel very fortunate to have found this company. We couldn't be happier and actually prefer these products to our original Beam hose and cover.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2017 8:31AM

This is a wonderful product and if you do not have a cover for your hose you've got to get this !!



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2017 11:07AM

Excellent product. Saves my new wood floors and baseboards, as well as my furniture legs.



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2017 9:23AM

Excellent product, great customer service.



5 star user rating.
Sep 20 2017 10:33AM

So easy to put on. Saves scratching the paint, especially on corners.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)