Skip to content
Shop Products

Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
803 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2022 8:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2022 7:25AM

we love he hose wrap, easy to install and protects the baseboards and funiture



5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2022 3:20PM

I can?t believe I didn?t order one of these sooner. Not only protects the walls but make the hose easier to maneuver. Easy to put on.



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2022 5:29AM

It?s a little too long. Had to use zip ties to keep it in place



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 10:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2022 10:33AM

Easy install, slides on the floor and around doorways nicely.



5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2022 6:25AM

I love the sock. It covers my hose and was easy to put on. It protects my floor and walls from scratches.



5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2022 8:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2022 12:51PM

This hose cover is much easier to use than the old cover I had. Great quality also



5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2021 10:50AM

Excellent service I was impressed when you checked with me before shipping and was happy to receive the proper part promptly



5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2021 4:34PM

Far superior ease of installing on the hose than the prior one. Feels smooth and protects the walls well. Zipper worked just fine. Install was very quick.



5 star user rating.
Sep 28 2021 7:30AM

Great option



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2021 9:19PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2021 10:05AM

nice product, smooth and easy to use



5 star user rating.
Jul 15 2021 9:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 30 2021 9:01AM

Excellent product. Quality made. Works as advertised



5 star user rating.

Jun 22 2021 12:55PM

no issue



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 6:04AM

A very good product and the fit is great. Like the gray color and it?s pattern. Protects the furniture, walls and the hose.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 7:55AM

Soft cover and fits well!



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2021 4:37PM

Love the sock for the hose.. it glides over the corners and is not chipping the paint



5 star user rating.

Mar 31 2021 3:59PM

Thank you for your great service . Order arrived in good shape and quickly!



5 star user rating.

Mar 3 2021 8:23AM

The hose wrap is absolutely great . I have repainted the trim corners in my house many times due to the hose rubbing off the paint. This is the magic cure.



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2021 6:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 2:03PM

Very soft; won?t damage woodwork. Well worth saving corners from scratches.



5 star user rating.
Feb 4 2021 9:16AM

I had ordered the sleeve not exactly knowing what I was getting. It was easy to put on. And the vaccuum was so much quieter.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč