MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
763 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 9:17AM

freshens up the look...



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 8:59AM

Very easy to install on to hose.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2020 12:20PM

Cover fits the vacuum hose snuggly. Helps it glide past my walls and furniture. It?s also looks nice! I purchased the grey cover.



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2020 7:38AM

The hose sock keeps the hose from kinking, lets it glide smoothly across the floor, and the vacuum noise is reduced.

And it does not affect the winding up the hose when put away.. A great idea!



5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2020 6:47PM

Nice "sock" for the vacuum hose. Longest zipper I've ever seen...35'! It is a bit long, so I had to restart the zipper and pull back about an inch per foot to get it all on the hose, then a quick shake evens it out. It slides well on the floor and around furniture. I recommend it.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 3:05PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2020 4:52AM

Love this hose cover and how it protects my walls and hose.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2019 9:41AM

Great stocking, great price.



5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2019 6:01AM

We just bought this sock cover after using the original for 25 years. It is fantastic! So much easier to put on and it glides around the floor. We have just had for a couple of weeks, but so far all good. Will purchase another one for our upstairs hose.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2019 5:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2019 2:43PM

Greatest invention since the vacuum cleaner!



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 4:13PM

I purchased two of these: 1 30 foot length and 1. 35 foot length . They work well, 2 feet too long on each. Managed it but folding it back on itself has become bulky.



5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2019 5:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 17 2019 8:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2019 5:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 8 2019 5:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2019 11:29AM

Fits well, good quality, super easy to install !!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2019 2:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 2 2019 12:40PM

Great product! No more damage walls and furniture!



5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2019 5:02AM

Exactly as described. Thick and easy to install



5 star user rating.

Feb 19 2019 11:23AM

This zippered hose sock is amazing. It has cut down on the amount of time it takes to vacuum the house because the covered hose glides easily and the hose is not getting caught on furniture and corners like before. I truly recommend this item, it's a useful tool for a dull chore.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2018 10:34AM

Very easy to install, helps keep the hose from catching and kinking.



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2018 7:55AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2018 7:53AM

This hose cover is fantastic. Zipper makes it very easy to install with and it looks very nice. Keeps the hose from tangling and the walls from getting scuffed. A must have for central vac users!



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2018 10:47AM

Went on with no issues, makes it easier to slide the hose around the house.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Central Vacuum Zippered Hose Sock Cover
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)