19-inch Central Vacuum Chrome Extension Tube Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
188 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 5:10AM

Keeps falling apart because there is no button to keep it together. Poor design.

(MD Notes: We reached out to the customer offering to replace these wands with the button lock option.)

Update from customer on 06/27/16: How very nice of you to offer the button lock wand...I will gladly take it and am very grateful that you cared enough to respond and offer me a fabulous solution. Many thanks, LC



5 star user rating.

May 2 2016 7:47AM

excellent



5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2016 5:59PM

The want is perfect for my older central vac system



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2016 2:16AM

Product is exactly what I ordered and expected. However, shipping took about 2 weeks



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 5:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 16 2015 5:50AM

Just what we needed. Fits nice and snug and very sturdy.



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2015 12:05AM

My 25 yr old wands kept separating when I vacuumed, so I decided to buy a new set. These work fine.



5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2015 10:32AM

The chrome extension winds arrived quickly and they work perfectly. Good-looking product.



5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2015 7:37PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 19 2015 5:49AM

Good quality



5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2015 6:06AM

I had to order this part because the vacuum head didn't fit on my old one. I was very happy with the service and the part --will do business again when needed.



5 star user rating.
Jul 19 2015 1:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 6 2015 12:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 23 2015 4:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 27 2015 10:49AM

It was time for me to replace my 24 yr. old wands. These work fine, although they are not made as thick and strong as the original wands were. Still, I'm glad I replaced them.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2014 5:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 9 2014 6:53PM

I love these new chrome wands. I received them quickly. thank you!



5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2014 4:55PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 18 2014 5:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2013 5:42PM

durable! does the job. great price!



5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2013 4:25AM

The product met all my expections.



5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2013 7:53AM

Exactly what we were looking for. Good quality and works great.



5 star user rating.

Oct 20 2013 7:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 13 2013 4:55PM

perfect!



5 star user rating.
Oct 5 2013 5:56AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
19-inch Central Vacuum Chrome Extension Tube Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)