MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

19-inch Central Vacuum Chrome Extension Tube Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
188 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2016 2:16AM

Product is exactly what I ordered and expected. However, shipping took about 2 weeks



4 star user rating.

Aug 19 2015 5:49AM

Good quality



4 star user rating.

Jan 27 2015 10:49AM

It was time for me to replace my 24 yr. old wands. These work fine, although they are not made as thick and strong as the original wands were. Still, I'm glad I replaced them.



4 star user rating.
May 23 2011 9:51AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 24 2011 3:00PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 28 2010 9:36AM

The service was great and fast and simple. Made buying these things a good experience. I will purchase from you again.

The equipment is just fine, although the wide floor attachment did crack at the neck where it joins the extension tube. I was surprised it broke so soon but we do use it a lot.

Thanks for checking in

Susan



4 star user rating.
May 16 2010 10:15AM

just like the old one from 1989...works well.



4 star user rating.
Apr 27 2010 7:15AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 4 2009 6:30PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Oct 22 2009 5:40PM

Arrived quickly and well packed. No complaints.



4 star user rating.
Apr 15 2009 2:38PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 14 2008 2:46PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 23 2008 4:40AM

These new wand extension tubes work great and won't break like the plastic one's do over time. Quick shipping is alway a plus. Thanks.



4 star user rating.
Mar 23 2008 7:53AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 25 2007 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 27 2007 3:51AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 1 2007 4:30PM

Simple but exactly what was needed.



4 star user rating.
Feb 27 2007 10:47AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 12 2006 6:50AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 30 2006 7:24AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 27 2006 11:56PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 18 2006 11:24AM

The brown plastic ring on the one tube split.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
19-inch Central Vacuum Chrome Extension Tube Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)