Clip-on Tool Caddy

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
45 Reviews, 4.2 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 4 2015 7:59AM

This was a replacement for the original clip. It lasted over 10 years. Guess I can't complain or ask for anything better than that.



2 star user rating.
Feb 19 2014 7:59AM

Seemed like a great idea but it's too small to fit on my vacuum. Not sure what it's supposed to clip onto because it is very small.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2014 7:34AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Dec 3 2013 6:32AM

I don't know how to use this product although I thought it was to be used to hold the vacuum extensions. There needs to be some sort of illustration for its use or instructions.

(MD Notes: This item clips onto any wand 1-1/4" wide which will allow you to attach crevice, dusting, and upholstery tools for convenient access.)



2 star user rating.

Jul 5 2013 9:55AM

Clever, but honestly, keeping the attachments within reach is easy enough if one always sets them in the same place while cleaning.



3 star user rating.
Dec 29 2012 8:17AM

The device does not hold accessories as tightly as the one which came with the vacuum. The sleeves which the accessories fit over seem to be slightly smaller in outside diameter than the original and the accessories tend to slide off



4 star user rating.

Oct 10 2011 12:21PM

The original caddy broke apart where it snapped around the vacuum pipe. It had been in service since 02/21/03. Do not have any idea what the life of a caddy is or should be. However, for two bucks I fixed my house keepers problem and all is well with the world.



5 star user rating.

Aug 20 2011 11:47AM

such a convenient and great way to carry the accessories



3 star user rating.
Mar 30 2011 6:07AM

Someone should make this in metal. This is the third one I have purchased. In plastic they do not last long.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2011 5:04PM

this caddy works great. great price.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2011 10:25AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2011 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2010 9:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 20 2010 7:36AM

Less cumbersome that the mesh bag especially since I only need to carry a few of the attachments.



4 star user rating.

Sep 28 2010 5:07AM

The clip-on tool caddy keeps the attachments on the wand so you have them with you when you need them.



3 star user rating.

Jul 19 2010 10:12AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Jun 8 2010 9:58AM

Excellent device to store tools, but plastic clip broke off. Will be ordering a replacement, but wish the clip on part was metal instead of plastic. High rating for functionality and poor rating for durability.



5 star user rating.

Jun 4 2010 7:28AM

Nice accessory. Wish it had space for one more item.



5 star user rating.
Mar 27 2010 3:14PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Mar 12 2010 4:14AM

THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT HOLD THE TOOLS AS ADVERTISED IT IS TO CLOSE TO THE PIPE TO BE USED.



4 star user rating.
Nov 10 2009 9:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 31 2009 6:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2009 5:06AM

A clever little piece for someone with ADD. No more losing my little attachments! Good quality, great price!



4 star user rating.
Apr 30 2009 4:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 1 2009 5:32AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Clip-on Tool Caddy
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)