5-Pack Closed Microfilter Bags

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
91 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 6 2021 11:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 19 2021 7:46AM

They hold a lot of debris. We use these at the Veterinary ER and with all the hair etc, we appreciate the volume and the filtration.



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2021 9:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 3 2021 10:29AM

Excellent service, good product



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2021 5:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2021 9:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 8:49AM

Thank for such a great turnaround time. The bags were just what I needed and I couldn't find them anywhere!



5 star user rating.

Nov 30 2020 8:57AM

2 dogs, 2Cats equal lots and lots of shedding fur. I am so pleased how well the Microfilter bags work in my whole house vacuum. They are definitely good quality for the cost invested. I especially like the multi pacs. They help me know when it?s time to order more! Recommend their use highly



5 star user rating.
Aug 10 2020 1:46PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 20 2020 1:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2020 8:13AM

Exactly what I needed perfect fit!



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2020 7:35AM

Works a treat in a freshly rebuilt, 35 year old Fasco 851DM. These bags, with the bag adapter and coupling found here, can inexpensively upgrade many old(er) units that use an inverted filter and collection bucket, a messy and smelly combination when emptying, into a vacuum that feels this should have been their intended design and is now a relative pleasure to empty.



5 star user rating.

May 25 2020 3:53PM

AWESOME!!! Exact fitting replacement bags at a resonable amount for alot of bags!!



5 star user rating.
May 18 2020 5:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 6:44AM

This was the exact replacement I needed for my system. The package arrived quickly and the bag was easy to install. Very happy with this purchase, thank you.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2020 10:26AM

Just what we needed,



5 star user rating.
Feb 3 2020 12:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 19 2019 6:51AM

Very efficient, right on time and works great!!



5 star user rating.
Feb 1 2019 7:37AM

Excellent; exactly as described- fits my machine perfectly; will be back next time I need filter bags.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2019 5:48AM

Excellent service and products



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2018 5:27AM

fast shipping, fit vacuum perfect



5 star user rating.
Jul 23 2018 8:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 1 2018 8:29AM

Easy to order, easy to install. They work great. What more can you ask for?



5 star user rating.

May 8 2018 9:18AM

I was looking for a bag to replace TDSAC20Q central vacuum bags. I decided to give these (723MF-5) bags a try and am happy to report that they fit and work in my Aggresor A12!



5 star user rating.

Apr 23 2018 7:07AM

GREAT SERVICE - BAGS ARE JUST AS DESCRIBED. FAST SHIPPING


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
5-Pack Closed Microfilter Bags
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč