Top Emptying Cloth Support Bag, 8 gallon

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
33 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.

Apr 29 2016 10:08AM

seems to be smaller than my old cloth bag, thereby encouraging more frequent removal of inner paper bag.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer to ensure satisfaction.)



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 8:11AM

Sturdy and well constructed. Prompt service from MD. Very happy with my purchase.



4 star user rating.
Apr 24 2014 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Apr 18 2014 11:28AM

The first cloth support bag we received had not been inspected before mailing. If it had been inspected, the inspector would have noticed that the sewing machine had missed about 3 inches along one of the side seams leaving a large hole in the bag. After notifying Customer Service e, another bag was sent. We are truly satisfied customers and will return to order our supplies from MD Central Vacuum in the future when they are needed. Your Customer Service Department is indeed a problem solver and addressed our concerns with politeness and efficiency. Thank you Priscilla!!



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2014 6:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2013 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2013 3:30PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2012 7:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2012 7:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2011 4:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 22 2011 11:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2010 8:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2009 6:20PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Oct 4 2009 2:17PM

The bag I received was not deep enough for the regular bags. I would like to exchange it for the correct one.



5 star user rating.
Sep 24 2009 8:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 17 2009 2:17PM

Excellent replacement for original bag. Noticeably better suction and airflow.



4 star user rating.

Jan 20 2009 2:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2008 10:43AM

5 star rating, seems to work better than the one we got 10 years ago when the system was new



5 star user rating.
Aug 12 2008 8:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2008 11:22AM

Seems to be a great update to the old bag we had. The material is lighter weight, more porous for less restrictive air flow.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2008 5:24AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 14 2008 7:36PM

It is not as deep as the original bag from 25 years ago.



5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2007 8:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2007 8:13AM

My unit is 13 years old and I thought it was time to replace the cloth bag. This new one is terrific. I wouldn't have thought to replace it without seeing it on your website. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2007 7:16PM

This entire system is fabulous! We love it.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Top Emptying Cloth Support Bag, 8 gallon
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)