Combo Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
85 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2016 12:31PM

Wonderful product. Almost makes cleaning a fun activity.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2016 6:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 1 2015 4:03PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 13 2015 9:34AM

Telephone person was extremely helpful, product came very quickly and fit my 25 year old system perfectly- works great!



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2015 2:21PM

I love this product! My man and I just bought a house that came with central vac - I have never used/seen central vac before. The old attachments were broken/didn't really fit together so trying to use them for the first time was very funny and nothing got clean - had to use the old fashion broom. I looked online with my model # for attachments/accessories and everything I found cost upwards of $700.00 and didn't even find what I wanted. Then I found your website and there it was the attachment set I wanted - I have all wood floors. This product "Combo Accessory Kit" was perfect for my needs. I did have to call your 800 number to make sure the product I wanted would work with my model #, the lady was VERY helpful and after speaking with her I put in my order. The shipment came in a very timely fashion and everything worked beautifully. My cats don't run from the vac because the unit is in the basement and I really love the extra bonus of sucking up those nasty stink bugs. When my new attachments become old I will be coming back to this site to buy again.

Thank you....



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2015 6:47PM

I needed a vacuum head specifically for hard floors, but I really didn't know what I was looking for. MD Central Vacuum made the process easy and I found just what I needed. This kit is great!



5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2014 6:18AM

All of the tools work just fine. I think the vacuum system itself could have more suction.



4 star user rating.

Jun 25 2014 6:59PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2014 2:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 27 2014 5:42PM

Everything would be wonderful if the friend's dog which I'm looking after whilst they are on holiday hadn't eaten the round brush right from my suitcase as I was unpacking the rest of the kit...... :(

(MD Notes: We will ship you a replacement round dusting brush as a courtesy. We would like you to enjoy the full kit and not have a piece missing.)



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2014 2:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2014 9:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2014 5:41AM

Works great, perfect!



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2014 2:56AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Jan 10 2014 7:53AM

Overall a decent kit that doesn't break the bank, but the floor brush is WAY too small. That is the attachment I use most on my wooden floors and it is quite tiny. Luckily the attachment from my old system fits onto this one so I don't need to use it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2013 4:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2013 9:23AM

The combo kit works great, the quality and durability is excellent. Ordering and shipping from MD Central vacuum was easy and fast. I will defintely continue to order products from them.



5 star user rating.
Sep 30 2013 8:37PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 13 2013 8:32AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Aug 5 2013 5:05PM

The hard surface floor attachment does not work as well as the one that came with my previous vacuum. The pet hair sticks to it too much and it seems to just push the dirt around.



3 star user rating.

Mar 1 2013 12:39PM

The combo floor tool is difficult to use. The suction is so strong that the metal wands pull away from each other. It also does not glide on the carpet with ease.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2013 3:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2013 5:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2013 2:44PM

I love it....we have had our central vac for 23 years and a new hose kit has made a big difference.

Thank you,

Ann



5 star user rating.

Nov 16 2012 5:30AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Combo Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)