Skip to content
Shop Products

Combo Accessory Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
92 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 16 2012 7:10AM

Works amazing! When we moved into our new home the hose was the original one that came with the central vac and was probably about twenty years old. With cracks and tape all over it. Our new hose is very light weight and actually suctions right to the floor! Amazing!



5 star user rating.

Feb 11 2012 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 12 2011 7:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2011 7:13AM

I am very pleased with this replacement. It is very light and effortless to tote around. The only drawback is with the lightness it tangles easily but still much better than what I had.



5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2011 9:22AM

Everything works great! Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Jan 13 2011 7:36AM

my wife says that the hose is half the wt. of her hose that she was using--she is very pleased--she does want to know if there is an accessory that will reduce suction seems this unit wants to pull carpet up--she had to go back to her old heavy hose that has a suction reducer--really--any suggestions ?? (MD NOTES: Build your own kit using a Low Voltage Hose, wands, and accessories.)



5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2010 12:13AM

Great value and good quality.



5 star user rating.

May 20 2010 5:27AM

This accessory kit is awesome. It has every tool needed to do a thorough cleaning job. The hose length is perfect. The tools connect easily and stay until you take them apart, unlike others I've tried. Quality of the tools and the hose are excellent.



5 star user rating.
May 15 2010 6:51AM

I am very pleased with my purchase



5 star user rating.
Nov 21 2009 6:13AM

Great product!!!!



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2009 5:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2009 2:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2009 6:15PM

Hose is lighter than our old one, which is nice. However, it is prone to kinking and thus disrupting suction. Overall, we're very satisfied.



5 star user rating.

May 14 2009 5:19AM

This was great product for the money also purchased entire system from MD and my husband installed with no problem using instructions and support from MD. Thumbs up for MD. Will be purchasing more products from them.



5 star user rating.

May 9 2009 10:01AM

I am pleased with the over all performence and accessories but the main head that flips out the brush for wooodern floors and carpet - that I wanted to use for house cleaning won't stay on the wand/pipe and slips off each time I pull the vaccum towards myself when vaccuming. It saddens me that this is what I am left to deal with, every time I used it. Quality control should have seen this error :( (MD: WE WILL LOOK INTO THIS RIGHT AWAY.)



5 star user rating.

Feb 25 2009 4:45AM

We received our order without a hitch. And we are impressed with the quality. We would recommend this product and will return to buy another.



5 star user rating.
Feb 21 2009 9:48AM

The combo set was exactly as it was described and all the parts are good quality.



5 star user rating.
Feb 11 2009 2:56AM

Great kit



5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2008 6:17AM

This new hose is great! It is at least ten times lighter than the original and sucks like a pro. Thank you.



5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2008 5:41PM

The sales officials were very helpful and inviting in answering my questions. Thank You.



5 star user rating.

Sep 16 2008 6:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 2 2008 10:40AM

We moved into a new home with Central Vac. We were not left any supplies. I found the MD website, it was extremely helpful. The descriptions helped me understand what we needed. This product has exceeded all out expectations. It is of excellent quality and performs perfectly. I'm also very pleased with MD, shipping was prompt. I highly recommend the Combo Accessory Kit.



5 star user rating.

May 23 2008 4:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 7 2008 5:30AM

THIS is a great kit, and has everything I need for my house. I have an older system; everything worked wonderfully and it is about a thousand times easier than my older accessories. Love the attachments and it does a perfect job. Highly recommend this affordable kit.



5 star user rating.

Apr 10 2008 11:42AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Combo Accessory Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč