Comfort Grip Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top - Friction Bottom

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
43 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2014 9:11AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
May 12 2014 5:20AM

This unit is a little hard to disconnect even with the special button.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2014 4:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2014 9:11AM

I love that the wand is adjustable, this makes it comfortable for different users and in tight situations.



5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2013 2:31PM

Very happy with the price, the produce and the speed at which I received the wand. Works very well. When my Beam goes bad, which will not be much longer, I will be looking at your units for replacements.



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2013 4:45PM

It works very well, I am very pleased with how it stayed together. The one I had that came with my vacuum, would come apart and hit the top of my foot, Not fun. So I am very happy with this one. Thank you Beverly,



5 star user rating.
Sep 2 2013 12:56PM

This is much-improved over the earlier button lock that I had with used. It releases so easily now!



5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2013 3:14PM

Excellent product. Was recommended by Customer Service as a replacement wand. They were right regarding the quality of this wand. Very pleased.



5 star user rating.
Aug 2 2013 7:33AM

Perfect replacement for my 20yr.old Nuton wands!



5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2013 4:11AM

Very nice product, does just as it says.



5 star user rating.
Mar 20 2013 8:07PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2013 1:43PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 27 2012 4:20PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2012 5:14PM

This is a very well made wand, easy to operate the top button lock and 100 times better than the flimsy plastic wand that we had with the original set from a name brand manufacturer.



5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2012 3:32AM

Excellent service and very well made product at a reasonable price.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2012 9:16AM

Very good quality, confortable and the telescopic feature is very useful



5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2012 7:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2012 4:27PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Comfort Grip Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top - Friction Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč