Comfort Grip Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top - Friction Bottom

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
43 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2020 5:43AM

Great supplier of parts for central vacuum systems. Seems to have immediate availability of everything I?ve needed. Quick and accurate delivery.



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2020 4:18PM

Love it!



5 star user rating.
Jan 7 2020 10:46AM

It makes my vacuuming days much easier! Nice product.



5 star user rating.
May 28 2019 6:02AM

Upgraded Wand worth the money as the buttons don't catch on furniture.



5 star user rating.

May 15 2019 1:43PM

This telescopic wand is saving my wife's back since she can adjust it to a more ergonomic length than our old one.



5 star user rating.
Dec 9 2018 6:35PM

Much better design and quality than the original vacuum wand



5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2018 6:11AM

This handle is great. I wish I had purchased one years ago!



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2017 6:48AM

Great wand! This company is outstanding both in customer service and product inventory.

Thank you for the speedy delivery.



5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2017 6:26AM

Great customer service and fast delivery; replacement wand is good quality.



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2017 5:01PM

Replacement for plastic wand that had cracks in several places. Love it.



5 star user rating.
Oct 31 2016 9:13AM

The quality is far better than the OEM wand that came with my vacuum, and at a price that was much cheaper than simply replacing the original. The addition of the rubber-covered top button lock is great, giving you a solid connection to the hose..



5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2016 9:15AM

fits exactly as it should. Weight is not an issue with us. Feels more durable than the plastic one we use with the garage kit.



5 star user rating.

Aug 24 2016 11:00AM

excellent, we love it



5 star user rating.
May 15 2016 2:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2015 7:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2015 7:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2015 6:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2014 8:23PM

Excellent



5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2014 8:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 15 2014 4:19AM

Works as advertised!



5 star user rating.
Jun 16 2014 9:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2014 4:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2014 9:11AM

I love that the wand is adjustable, this makes it comfortable for different users and in tight situations.



5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2013 2:31PM

Very happy with the price, the produce and the speed at which I received the wand. Works very well. When my Beam goes bad, which will not be much longer, I will be looking at your units for replacements.



5 star user rating.

Nov 20 2013 4:45PM

It works very well, I am very pleased with how it stayed together. The one I had that came with my vacuum, would come apart and hit the top of my foot, Not fun. So I am very happy with this one. Thank you Beverly,


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Comfort Grip Telescopic Wand - Button Lock Top - Friction Bottom
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč