MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Complete 360 Central Vacuum Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
13 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2018 6:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 3 2017 10:30AM

Great upgrade and reasonably priced. The new hose did not fit snugly into the existing openings and the hose kept coming out of the wall at first. Apparently this is a common occurrence with my system (Filtex). I called the MD and they sent an adapter to use on the end of my new hose and that worked beautifully. I can't remember the person's name that helped me but she got it done quickly and sent the part out the same day.

I will recommend them in the future and buy from them again.



5 star user rating.

Jun 7 2016 6:34AM

Very happy with everything. Power head is amazing with great suction. Love swivel head.



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 8:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2016 7:30AM

Great, Much better than I thought anyone could do.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2016 8:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2015 8:14AM

Excellent Upgrade from the original hose and power head.



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2015 8:15AM

Replaced a 17 year old Beam kit. The new head with rotating brush has a greater number of floor surface adjustments. After two weeks of extensive use, I'm convinced that it works better than the older original Beam head. It's a well made competitively priced replacement. Perfect way to refresh an old tired system.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2015 8:07PM

Great Kit! Power head is a noticeable improvement over previous 10 year old model. Also purchased CT 10 QuietDrive Electric Brush and wand. Awesome on wood floors, tile and carpet/area rugs. Very handy/easy to use. Amazing on hard surfaces. Staff very helpful informative and great to work with. Thanks!!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 4 2015 4:40AM

I am very happy with my upgrade. My old one was probably 20 years old. No comparison.



5 star user rating.

Jun 11 2015 10:08PM

Just received this kit and all I can say is wow!!! what a huge improvement over my old 30 year old set!! I love vacuuming it just purrs and leaves everything so clean!



5 star user rating.

May 18 2015 7:42AM

This was an amazing replacement for my 24 year old Electrolux system..... I considered the same Electrolux replacement parts, which were cheaper than this, but decided to try something new..... I am so happy I did. The product is well made, the head picks up so much better than my old one did. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a new better, hose/head/ accessory combo


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Complete 360 Central Vacuum Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)