MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Complete Neck Joint & Cord for Stealth

Product Reviews

Complete Neck Joint & Cord for Stealth

Customer Reviews

Stars
8 Reviews, 4.3 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 3 2015 10:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 2 2011 10:57AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 12 2010 6:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2010 8:08PM

I had to look a bit for what I needed on the site, but once i figured it out it wasn't too bad. I got the product pretty quick and it was packed pretty good. I'm just glad it was the right replacement piece.



4 star user rating.

Aug 21 2008 5:31PM

Easy to replace and I'm glad I found it. My main complaint is it should be made out of metal instead of plastic to prevent breaking. The MD website is a great resource.



4 star user rating.
Sep 15 2007 7:24AM

The product had no diagram nor description for installation, but it was not difficult to figure out. It was necessary to consult the FAQ web page part way through the procedure to know that one needed to use some force to pop the cover off of the electric brush head.



3 star user rating.

Aug 13 2007 5:54PM

Easy to install. However, I was distressed that the part fractured in the first place. Normal usage should not have caused it to fracture, but it did. It would be nice if a simple installation diagram was included.



3 star user rating.

Jun 5 2007 2:54PM

Part was easy to replace however it did not fix the problem.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Complete Neck Joint & Cord for Stealth
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)