Skip to content
Shop Products

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
595 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 23 2022 5:15AM

Fixed the problem a reasonable cost.



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2022 9:50AM

The replacement circuit board worked as promised. More importantly, or valuable, was the email assistance I received along the way from MD's support. I had originally thought my motor was bad, but with their help I was able to narrow down my problem and find an appropriate solution. Not having much electrical experience I would not have been able to DIY this project without their help. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2022 6:08AM

Worked has advertised -- just need to get the wiring correct since the older unit did not use a circuit board - it is working and no problems



4 star user rating.
Oct 26 2022 5:53AM

This was a good option for replacing the relay board on my NuTone cv-350. The install was fairly easy & it worked fine. But, replacing the relay board just confirmed my fear that the 20 year old motor was failing and causing this & the past two OEM boards to burn out. Oh well; lesson learned; stuff gets old & breaks down.



2 star user rating.
Oct 7 2022 5:25AM

The board did not work, repair person said it was a faulty board and has been in touch with customer service but no resolution yet. The board needed to be returned.

MD Notes: We have been in touch with the customer and are working toward a remedy.



5 star user rating.

Sep 14 2022 4:37PM

worked good.



5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2022 1:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2022 11:04AM

Routine. I required a refund and they processed it quickly.



5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2022 5:19PM

Works as a universal replacement to the Nutone VX-550 circuit board in a 15 yr old unit. Mounting was a challenge but rigging it up to fit where the 2nd motor would be on a larger unit works great.



5 star user rating.

Aug 23 2022 7:52AM

Worked great!! Allowed me to upgrade a 30 year old Pullman Built in Vacuum from a mechanical transformer and switch to a a circuit board. Very pleased.



5 star user rating.
Aug 11 2022 7:12AM

Very easy to install and worked great. There are no wiring instructions included with the circuit board itself, which would be nice, however, they are available on the website. Sure beats having to pay for a new central vac.



5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2022 5:34AM

New circuit board replaced old low voltage control unit, took awhile to troubleshoot in getting it hook up right following instructions from MD, but finally is working correctly.



5 star user rating.
Jul 5 2022 1:07PM

Finally installed the circuit board. Fairly simple to do. Works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2022 6:48AM

Worked well and fixed vacuum that was stuck on. Slight modification to mount it (new hole drilled) as existing unit from the 90s. Thanks!



5 star user rating.
May 2 2022 6:39AM

I had an excellent experience with MD Central Vacuum. Their part saved me a fortune in having to replace our vacuum system.



5 star user rating.
May 2 2022 5:05AM

Worked perfectly for my board that went bad



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2022 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2022 6:09AM

Part arrived from California to Canada in 2 days. Fit perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2022 5:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2022 8:37AM

Circuit board works great. It was great to have something that works as advertised. No problem at all with the connections.



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2022 5:39PM

Worked fine, but not a direct plug in replacement for the factory unit, does require some basic electrical knowledge and tools. Follow instructions on the product page.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2022 5:12AM

Fast service, easy to look up parts in the website. The relay fit perfectly and now I can control the motor remotely from the handle again.



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2022 8:10AM

Worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2022 5:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 1:01PM

Works perfectly for my old Hayden Supervac 3600 without having to drill a new hole. Thanks!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč