MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
504 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2020 4:24PM

Worked flawlessly, and easy installation.



5 star user rating.

Apr 10 2020 6:44AM

Excellent customer service with fast shipping!



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2020 9:20PM

Fast shipping. Worked great for Electrolux 1590 with new hole being drilled.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2020 12:15AM

Ser ice was great.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 4:17PM

Works great! Superb customer service!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 6:50AM

Fast and prompt delivery. Easy installation. Would definitely use your company for future purchases.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2020 8:49AM

Great service



5 star user rating.
Jan 28 2020 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 9:04AM

Except for the holiday timing, part was swiftly delivered and we were catching up on vacuuming the same day as arrival!



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 5:21AM

It worked!



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2020 5:32AM

Great part, It came when promised and functioned correctly



5 star user rating.
Jan 9 2020 9:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2019 6:29AM

Board was not an exact replacement since it lacked the second circuit board that provided status information.

However, it did fix the problem of not being able to turn the unit on.



4 star user rating.
Dec 4 2019 5:35AM

Service and order support exceeded expectations .. disappointed that purchased part, while satisfactorily performing primary function IS NOT a 100% functional replacement for original part. NO "drive" circuitry for motor monitoring LED



5 star user rating.

Nov 18 2019 7:14PM

I had a 15 year old central vac with a bad circuit board. This replacement fit perfectly and worked well. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2019 5:14AM

Our electrician put in the new circuit board and the system is working like a charm. Thanks so much.



5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2019 5:29AM

Very pleased with the service that I received. Fast shipping, reasonable pricing and my central vac is up and running again, Yay!



5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2019 6:18AM

The replacement board looked way better than the original. It included pigtails for a local switch which the original did not. There was no support for the green/red led on the front but I don't think that worked anyway. The board was a perfect fit. I happily recommend to anyone needing parts. My Vac is a Hayden.



4 star user rating.
Sep 9 2019 7:23AM

Did not have a tracking no. into Canada but I did receive it and it worked like a charm.

Thanks



5 star user rating.
Sep 3 2019 9:53AM

Replaced the bad 20 Amp board on my Duo vac. Running great.



5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2019 7:42AM

Worked great, simple plug and play application, took all of 15 minutes to install and be back in business.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2019 7:19AM

I had to drill two new mounting holes but I expected that . I mounted it vertically and that made all the original wiring easier to hook up. The board works perfectly. Great product



5 star user rating.
Jul 11 2019 5:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 24 2019 7:14PM

Easy to install. Worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Jun 6 2019 9:57PM

Board went in without a hitch. Though other reviews mentioned a need to make modifications; my in house vac needed none. An easy installation...and I was back in business in less than 1/2 hour.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)