Skip to content
Shop Products

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
581 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 2 2022 6:39AM

I had an excellent experience with MD Central Vacuum. Their part saved me a fortune in having to replace our vacuum system.



5 star user rating.
May 2 2022 5:05AM

Worked perfectly for my board that went bad



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2022 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2022 6:09AM

Part arrived from California to Canada in 2 days. Fit perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2022 5:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2022 8:37AM

Circuit board works great. It was great to have something that works as advertised. No problem at all with the connections.



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2022 5:39PM

Worked fine, but not a direct plug in replacement for the factory unit, does require some basic electrical knowledge and tools. Follow instructions on the product page.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2022 5:12AM

Fast service, easy to look up parts in the website. The relay fit perfectly and now I can control the motor remotely from the handle again.



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2022 8:10AM

Worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2022 5:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 1:01PM

Works perfectly for my old Hayden Supervac 3600 without having to drill a new hole. Thanks!



1 star user rating.

Jan 5 2022 8:38AM

Did not working, not sure they will return the money

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer and remedied the issue.



5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2021 5:24AM

Circuit board worked fantastic and my vac is back up and running



5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2021 7:16AM

A great solution for fixing my in-house vacuum and saving money.



5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2021 6:20AM

Fit and worked perfectly



5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2021 5:53AM

Thank you The support line recommended this circuit board as the current replacement.

This board is a bit different but they explained the necessary changes. Works great



5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2021 4:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2021 5:11AM

Circuit board works fine.



5 star user rating.
Nov 3 2021 5:06AM

Our Hoover Gen III would not shut off. I tried to locate a replacement board from Hoover but it was a discontinued item. I found this board which had the same electrical specs. Works well!



5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2021 8:11PM

Item was exactly what i needed. Shipping was prompt.



5 star user rating.

Oct 7 2021 5:25AM

Perfect fit for my Hayden.



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2021 5:08AM

Part worked great. Revived an old central vac !



5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 6:52AM

Arrived quickly, well packaged, worked. Amazon pay was helpful. Will buy from supplier in future



5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2021 6:42AM

I have a duovac star and it shutoff on me at 500 hours. The manual said I had to bring it to a dealer to get it serviced. I called many places and none of them knew how to reset the ecm. The ecm has a plug-in port that says pgm conn.

So I'm guessing you need some type of electronic device to reset it. So I went ahead and ordered this circuit board and it fit pretty well. The only thing I had to do was to extend one of the motor wires (solder and heat shrink tubing) works excellent. Dont like being controlled by companies that think they can dictate on you what they will.



5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2021 8:09AM

Worked great, slight modification needed as this is newer by 15 years but very slight mods needed such as longer lead wire, drilled extra hole for reset. My old board was literally toast, nice to have something work as intended. thx


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč