Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
514 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 18 2021 11:47AM

Worked good



4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 5:10AM

This circuit board works as a direct replacement and is easy to install. The vacuum unit I have has an indicator diode that was supported by the old circuit board that the new circuit board does not support.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2021 1:43PM

My fridge is cooling nicely now. So happy that I did not have to buy a new fridge!



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2021 12:43PM

This circuit board was easy to install and works great.



5 star user rating.

Dec 31 2020 11:54AM

I am very pleased with the purchase - the picture matched my faulty relay clearly and when it arrived, I was able to install it in minutes - worked perfectly - I would not hesitate to do business with this company in the future



5 star user rating.
Dec 31 2020 7:34AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 27 2020 6:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 15 2020 8:51AM

After receiving the wrong information from customer service (she said the motor was gone, as an engineer, I knew it was the control board) I got the board. it was an easy, drop in replacement. The only issue was that it was necessary to disconnect the yellow wires. The packaging could have been more robust. But my vacuum now works, and that's all that matters.



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2020 11:32AM

Perfect fit, works great!



5 star user rating.

Dec 9 2020 6:14AM

The circuit board works great, no problems. A big thank you to the associate who answered the phone and helped when I first called in.



5 star user rating.
Jun 10 2020 4:24PM

Worked flawlessly, and easy installation.



5 star user rating.

Apr 10 2020 6:44AM

Excellent customer service with fast shipping!



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2020 9:20PM

Fast shipping. Worked great for Electrolux 1590 with new hole being drilled.



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2020 12:15AM

Ser ice was great.



5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2020 4:17PM

Works great! Superb customer service!!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 6:50AM

Fast and prompt delivery. Easy installation. Would definitely use your company for future purchases.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2020 8:49AM

Great service



5 star user rating.
Jan 28 2020 5:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 9:04AM

Except for the holiday timing, part was swiftly delivered and we were catching up on vacuuming the same day as arrival!



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 5:21AM

It worked!



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2020 5:32AM

Great part, It came when promised and functioned correctly



5 star user rating.
Jan 9 2020 9:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2019 6:29AM

Board was not an exact replacement since it lacked the second circuit board that provided status information.

However, it did fix the problem of not being able to turn the unit on.



4 star user rating.
Dec 4 2019 5:35AM

Service and order support exceeded expectations .. disappointed that purchased part, while satisfactorily performing primary function IS NOT a 100% functional replacement for original part. NO "drive" circuitry for motor monitoring LED



5 star user rating.

Nov 18 2019 7:14PM

I had a 15 year old central vac with a bad circuit board. This replacement fit perfectly and worked well. Thanks


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč